Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
125 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

https://halfpricesolarscreens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Riviera Decor
5.0
(6) · Doors & Windows

5818 Lago Vista Dr

(361) 765-2495

About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neta Heath on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 02:40 AM
Just got our screens on, and they look amazing! Half price is the only way to go if you're in the market for solar screens! Professional, quality work...easy process...friendly people that go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect! 100% recommend this company!
Bryan Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 06:53 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional! Fast installation too!
Candice Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 04:06 AM
I absolutely love my solar screens...y'all did an awesome job...I would highly recommend y'alls services to anyone needing solar screens...and thanks Tony for giving me your honest opinion on what screen design would look best...
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tisha Johnson Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 10:15 AM
Just got our solar screens up and so far we love them! Can't wait to see how much it helps with the heat this summer & our electric bill. Will update in about mid-July! Thanks so much to Tony for being professional & honest when it came to choosing what would best suit our home!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Reyes for taking the time to review my company and the service you received. Total customer satisfaction is my goal! -Tony Keith

Brandy Johnson Creech on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 12:08 PM
Absolutely LOVE my solar screens! Thanks so much Tony! By far best customer service & installation! Very informative & gave me tons of options to make sure my home looked perfect!!!! Will have these on every house I purchase for now on!
Business Response:

I am glad to hear that you are completely satisfied. That is what I aim for! Also, thank you for taking the time to review my company. It means a lot to me and is very helpful to other potential customers. Thanks again! -Tony Keith

Carlos De Leon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 10:39 AM
I would like to thank you for my screens they are the best I walked into my house and instantly felt a Bigg difference. I also asked if I could have my screens done by a certain day and u said u couldn't promise me that day but u would work hard on making that day happen for me and guess what you were a man of Ur word and u made it happen. Once again thank you so much for makeing my house energy efficient and looking beautiful.
Cindi Harlan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2014, 07:16 AM
Great job! Quick installation and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
Tony Slaven on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2014, 04:45 AM
Great job! I have never been happier with a home improvement contractor. Excellent price, prompt service, and my house looks great! Thanks, Tony!
Jeanie Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2014, 11:07 AM
Absolutely LOVE my screens!!!! Thanks Tony for your professionalism & great product! Thanks Justin for your professionalism also & for doing a great install!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.