Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
126 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

https://halfpricesolarscreens.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Doors & Windows

5818 Lago Vista Dr

(361) 765-2495
About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kati Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 03:55 AM
Came home to our screens put on and they look amazing! Love them already!!
Kathi Christopherson-Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 00:15 AM
We had our screens installed today. Thank you so much, I love them! I work in the office on the south side of my house and I can't believe the difference in one day! We also had a solar screen put on our back porch which faces north but has east exposure in the evening, we spend a lot of time in our backyard with friends and we are going to love the screen!!! The guys that were here today were awesome!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Larson for the awesome review! I am glad you and Mr. Larson are happy! -Tony Keith

Rachell Rounsaville Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 05:03 AM
I'm a repeat customer, I'm also someone who likes to do my research before signing up for something new, and a bargain hunter. I am very pleased with the quality, level of service and would happily recommend this company to anyone!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Chrislinda Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 09:50 AM
I'm absolutely pleased with the outcome of our solar screens and custom blinds. Amazing work and professionalism. Not only was the work great so was all the staff!! I highly recommend these guys.
Anthony Tagliaferro on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 09:30 AM
Got installation at my business and love them . Had window tint and finally removed it because of the screens proved better. Better in looks and better vision for outside viewing and better heat blocking . Cant wait two more days and my townhome will have these screens including my screen doors and again I'll be removing the unsightly window tint for more added light. Very professional people to deal with. Thanks 1/2 price solar screens .
Business Response:

Mr. Tagliaferro, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the service you have received and for your return business! We tried to install the screens at your home on Friday but the weather wouldn't cooperate. It will be done this week! Thanks again, -Tony Keith

Robert N Jeannette on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 08:00 AM
Amazing! He did my entire house and I love it!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! -Tony Keith

Mirta Salinas-Puente on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2015, 10:18 AM
My husband and I are extremely satisfied with our solar screens installed on our home. Classy and amazing! Thank you!
Terri Shives-koonce on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 02:10 AM
I saw this advertisement One day and decided to make an appointment. The best part was they came to me I never realized the amt of windows I had-19!!!! Then, the heat just on the glass alone was really freaking hot!!! I was afraid of the price he was going to charge me unbelievably less than I imagined. And the difference I one day to next so much cooler than I ever though very very happy I made this investment if you are on the fence do it. And the change in phi sod of my home .. Sweet!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and the kind words Mrs. Koonce!

Paula Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2015, 08:08 AM
Awesome company! Awesome prices! From the owner to the installers, AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!! And best of all, our house looks beautiful!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.