Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
119 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chadwick Horne on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:43 AM
Tony was very professional and knowledgeable about his product ! Screens were installed sooner than promised! A+++ service!
Terri Jackson-Young on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:16 AM
Awesome job! �My Dad loves his home. �He said his house looks sharp now. Hey CC this is the company to hire! Fast, fairly priced, professional and friendly. They've done 4 projects for us, 3 homes and gazebo...what a difference solar screens make! One of the best Investments you'll make. ��
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Young for the positive review and for your continued business! Being a repeat customer speaks volumes about your level of satisfaction! Thanks again! -Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

James Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:53 AM
New solar screens installed on my residence by a great group of guys, great company and at great prices! You won't be disappointed with this company..., they are superb! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Potter for your business and for taking the time to review my company. Both are truly appreciated! -Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ruben R. on BBB

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 19:22 PM
Tony Keith was an excellent sales men, we were pleased with the product he sold us, and love our new screens. We will highly recommend him to our family, friends and to anyone who is looking for screens.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. ***** for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with the BBB. I am glad you are satisfied with your purchase and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Tony ***** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Michelle Morgan McCallick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:13 AM
I cannot recommend this company and Tony highly enough. He is reliable, trustworthy and has very competitive pricing. It seems that finding a good contractor these days is a challenge but this experience was a pleasure! They were on time and the screens came in and were installed a week ahead of the promise date. A painless experience...REALLY!! Thanks Tony!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Ms. McCallick for allowing me to earn your business. I truly appreciate it and look forward to serving your needs again in the future! -Tony Keith, Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Lauren De La Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 07:00 AM
Great quality and excellent service. We are very happy with our solar screens.
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. De La Garza for allowing me to serve your needs! I truly appreciate your business! -Tony Keith

John Feminelli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 07:03 AM
I set an appointment. The appointment was kept on time. I had expected to get a sales pitch and an expensive quote. I got neither. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was treated very well and offered solutions that were practical, far less than I imagined, and they did not try to sell me anything that wasn't necessary. They offered options and I was free to choose what I liked best. I recommend Half Price Solar Screens 100%. I give them a 5 star rating. If you have need of their services don't hesitate to give them a call. Thanks guys for great service.
Renee Zmr Hrz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:57 AM
Our A/C company recommended solar screens to bring down cooling costs. We decided to do it now instead of wait for the hot days of summer. The pricing was excellent and the sales and installation was very professional. I recommend this to any homeowner wanting to cut back on cooling costs and also to add curb appeal to your home.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and for the recommendation! I truly appreciate it! To y Keith, Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Timothy Wooldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 07:11 AM
I almost attempted to do the screens myself, I bought material from Home Depot for one window as a test. Frame was flimsy and the screen was thin and cost me around 45 dollars. I called these guys for an estimate because the screen looked like a hassle to build myself. They were at my door in about 30 minutes and gave me a full home estimate within 10 minutes. He brought samples and the material difference was beyond belief. Frame was solid and screen was thick, both high quality beyond my expectations. Price was great, Great Service, employees were honest, and were very professional. Our house had an immediate difference inside and the curb appeal is amazing! Can't wait to see the drop in energy bill this summer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.