Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
119 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron S. on BBB

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 20:57 PM
Tony ***** was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgable, great presentation, great price, work was done 1 week before promised date, wouldn't recommend anyone else. Very pleased. Thanks again Tony, pleasure doing business with you.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. **** for allowing me to earn your business! I really appreciate it! Tony ***** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Aaron Sada on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:30 AM
Tony Keith was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgable, great presentation, great price, work was done 1 week before promised date, wouldn't recommend anyone else. Very pleased. Thanks again Tony, pleasure doing business with you.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mr. Sada. I'm glad your experience was a great one, that's what I aim for. Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Gricelda C. on BBB

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 19:03 PM
I couldn't be happier with my solar screens. Tony and his team were very professional and pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to anyone! My home's curb appeal has improved dramatically.
Business Response:

My apologies on the name mix up!, Thank you Mrs. *******!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Robert T. on BBB

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 09:39 AM
My experience with Half Price Solar Screen has been Great! They went out of their way to answer all of our questions before our decision to place our order.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! I work very hard to provide unparalleled customer service! Tony ***** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Christina Rivera Diekhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:29 AM
Half Price Solar Screens was so professional and affordable ! We noticed an immediate difference with our solar screens.. Our house felt much cooler and we were able to actually raise the temp and still felt comfortable with the Texas heat !! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

That's such great news! Thank you for your business! I truly appreciate it! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Lisa Hirst Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:35 AM
Great service and beautiful work. We're having to do our screens in phases since we're new to the area and I'm not back to work yet. Thanks so much for the recommendation on doing the whole west side for esthetics rather than just doing some of the windows. So right, doing them all on the west side was definitely the right decision and matching the screen framing to the window frame was spot on. They look great and I can already feel the temp difference in those west rooms. Can't wait to do the rest of the house! And he didn't charge me extra for being a 49ers fan! LOL
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and for the review! I appreciate both very much! Let me know when you are ready for phase 2 and I'll get you taken care of! Go Cowboys! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

David A. on BBB

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 14:38 PM
Extremely pleased with the quality of work done to my home. It truly enhanced the beauty of my home
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mr. ******. Solar Screens truly do improve curb appeal! Tony ***** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Pat Bertlshofer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:12 AM
They went above and beyond, excellent customer service, honest, friendly and quick estimate and installation. Best price quote in the area as well. Made a special trip to my home to speak with me about a question/concern I had. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Mrs. Bertlshofer, Thank you for your business and for the positive review! I truly appreciate it! Let me know if I can be of assistance in the future! -Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Leola C. on BBB

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 21:53 PM
Tony *****was pleasant, prompt, and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mrs. *******! I hope you enjoy your ZipTex retractable screen for many years! Tony ***** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.