Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
119 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer S. on BBB

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:28 AM
If you're looking for solar screens for a great price then look no further!! Tony with Half price solar screens provided excellent customer service, detailed information and quick delivery. I felt the temperature difference immediately once Trey installed the screens. He was quick too, in and out within an hour. Ordered faux wood blinds from them too and am looking forward to those arriving. Very pleased with the quality and professionalism.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mrs. S**** and your positive review! Tony K**** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Ralph G. on BBB

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 13:37 PM
Very knowledgable in the product and delivered in a timely manner and priced at a great value
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. ******! I truly appreciate your business! Tony ***** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Tracey M. on BBB

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 21:37 PM
From start to finish everything was excellent. Options were all explained in detail. Suggestions were made as to what would best compliment our house. Installation was done well within the promised timeframe. We are extremely happy with the results and would definitely recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. *****! It was a pleasure doing business with you! Tony *****Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tracey Majek on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:42 AM
From start to finish everything was excellent. Options were all explained in detail. Suggestions were made as to what would best compliment our house. Installation was done well within the promised timeframe. We are extremely happy with the results and would definitely recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Majek! That is exactly my goal every time! I pride my company on excellent customer! Thank you for your business, I truly appreciate it. Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Emily Ruth Chemacki Cortez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:08 AM
Raheem Plazz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:16 AM
World class performance, and their product is amazing! Tony keep up the great work!
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Plazz! I appreciate your rating, review, and service to our country! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Tiffany P. on BBB

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:10 AM
We had a great experience working with Half Price solar screens. Very knowledgeable and quick turn around time on installation. I recommend to everyone I know. He's honest and does amazing work.
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. ***** for allowing me to earn your business. It was a pleasure working with you. Tony ***** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Lisa Jenkins Devaney Conley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 07:21 AM
I am so pleased with my solar screens! Tony and Trey were both very professional and courteous and were a pleasure to work with. In fact, I decided to go with Half-Price Solar Screens for all of my interior blinds, as well. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Devaney!

Tiffany Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:23 AM
Wow! Amazing customer service and such a quick turn around time. Mr. Keith and Trey are great to work with. They are competitively priced and they custom make everything specific to every window. We are just so happy with the entire process from start to finish. I can't wait to save $$ on my electricity bill. Go with Tony, he's the best!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Plazz and congratulations on your new home! I appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.