Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
114 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5109
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Cyr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:17 AM
I am a big fan of storm panels and half price solar screens did a very professional installation on my new home. I recommend them highly. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mr. Cyr! I truly appreciate it. Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Stacy Durheim Jacob on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:06 AM
We love our screens so much! They really updated the appearance of the exterior of our home. They have also really cooled down the inside. We have 39 windows, so I know this is really going to save on our electricity bill. Also, the service was amazing! Tony did a great job explaining our options and had our screens finished and installed two weeks ahead of schedule. This is an exceptional company and we are so happy with this purchase!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Half Price Solar Screens for your home and your business Mrs. Jacob! Thank you also for taking the time to review the service you received! I truly appreciate it! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Jim Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 08:37 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
James A. on BBB

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:30 AM
Great price and workmanship
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mr. A******. Tony K**** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

william on BBB

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:56 AM
Half price solar shades did a wonderful job on our house. For various reasons we did not install solar shades on all windows. Tony still spent all the time necessary to tell us about the product, answered all our questions, and made very useful suggestions about color and design. The screens very delivered and installed several days early which was great and the installer did a very professional job. This is a good company and Tony is a real pro and very easy to deal with.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. T****!

Christina G. on BBB

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 19:21 PM
Tony is a pleasure to work with. He is professional, kind, and reliable. The solar screens were installed in less than 2 weeks of ordering them and they have made such a difference. The house feels cooler and the shade provided is just enough to still enjoy the openness of the oversized windows in our living room. The installation was done by one of Tony's partners who was just as professional and did a quick, great job with no damage to our windows or home. Prices are affordable and well worth the job. I highly recommend Half Price Solar Screens!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with you Mrs. G*****. Thank you for your business! Tony K**** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Christina Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 09:43 AM
Tony is a pleasure to work with. He is professional, kind, and reliable. The solar screens were installed in less than 2 weeks of ordering them and they have made such a difference. The house feels cooler and the shade provided is just enough to still enjoy the openness of the oversized windows in our living room. They also give a great curb appeal! The installation was done by one of Tony's partners who was just as professional and did a quick, great job with no damage to our windows or home. Prices are affordable and well worth the job. I highly recommend Half Price Solar Screens!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mrs. Garcia!

Kim Roberts-Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:34 AM
Thank you, Keith, for the excellent service and fast installation of our solar screens! We are really enjoying the updated look on the house and the shade they provide to the windows. The house is definitely cooler. Also, since Kit works shift work, when he has to sleep during the day the new screens block enough outside light for him to sleep more soundly. You were so easy to work with and very knowledgeable about your product. Kit and I highly recommend your services. Again, thank you for a job well done!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave a review! I truly appreciate both! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Jennifer S. on BBB

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:28 AM
If you're looking for solar screens for a great price then look no further!! Tony with Half price solar screens provided excellent customer service, detailed information and quick delivery. I felt the temperature difference immediately once Trey installed the screens. He was quick too, in and out within an hour. Ordered faux wood blinds from them too and am looking forward to those arriving. Very pleased with the quality and professionalism.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mrs. S**** and your positive review! Tony K**** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.