Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
231 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

https://halfpricesolarscreens.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Doors & Windows

5818 Lago Vista Dr

(361) 765-2495
About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5204
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jimmy D. review for Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors
Jimmy D. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/07/2022, 13:48 PM
I would like to thank Tony for a very professional job on my new window covers. He is a very easy person to work with and very truthful with his word. I received my window screens fast that first estimated. Thank you again for everything.
Mark Cantu review for Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors
Mark Cantu on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2021, 00:00 AM
Could not be more pleased with Half Price Solar Screens, Highly recommended, reasonable price, great work, honest people. We absolutely love our screens!
Business Response:

Mr. Cantu, Thank you for your business and for the recommendation! Congratulations on your beautiful new home! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Alexandria Constante review for Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors
Alexandria Constante on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2021, 00:01 AM
We absolutely love our solar screens! Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Mrs. Constante, Thank you so much for your business and for the recommendation! We will be here for you when you're ready to finish your home! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Henry Schwerdtfeger review for Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors
Henry Schwerdtfeger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 14:01 PM
Excellent job on our Solar Screens. Enjoyed working with them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business sir! Your home looks great and is now more energy efficient! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Mark Fiveash review for Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors
Mark Fiveash on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 03:58 AM
Could not be more pleased with the product and service from half price solar screens. Reasonable prices, honest people. They were always ahead of schedule and always kept me informed through the entire process. I very highly recommendHalf price Solar screen Co.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Fiveash! It was a pleasure working with you and your home looks great!! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Karlye Trevino review for Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors
Karlye Trevino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 20:55 PM
Great service and great products! Will definitely use again.
Geri Sijansky Donnell review for Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors
Geri Sijansky Donnell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 02:09 AM
We just added the solar screens to our house. we can already feel the difference in temperature, and hoping to see a difference in our bill! Tony was efficient and knowledgeable.....and even installed earlier than promised! very pleased!
Business Response:

Mrs. Donnell, Thank you for your business and for the review! Your recommendation is priceless and very appreciated! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Israel Scott review for Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors
Israel Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 07:35 AM
Half Price Solar Screens improved the look of our home. Screens also add privacy to the home. Great customer service. Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Mr. Scott, Thank you for your business and for the recommendation! I truly appreciate both! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Vanessa Flores Elizaldi review for Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors
Vanessa Flores Elizaldi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 02:49 AM
Very happy with our Solar Screens. Thank you! Great customer service, highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.