Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
146 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

https://halfpricesolarscreens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Doors & Windows

5818 Lago Vista Dr

(361) 765-2495
About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5138
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Esquivel on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2020, 04:13 AM
Tony is awesome! I called him got a quote and two weeks later my screens were installed. I love the curve appeal and the house is much cooler now not to mention less energy is being used. Great investment! Great customer service! I highly recommend Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors 5 stars!
Samantha Jo Mata on Facebook

a month ago

04/27/2020, 03:05 AM
We are absolutely in love with our new solar screens! Tony was extremely professional and has amazing customer service! It was a pleasure working with him! The installation consultation was very quick, yet thorough. All of our questions and concerns were immediately addressed. The cost was very reasonable and to top it off, our screens were installed ahead of the original installation date! We’ve already received tons of compliments on the aesthetic improvement the solar screens give to our new home. Overall, Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors offer a gorgeous, affordable product along with excellent customer service! Highly recommend!
Samantha M. on BBB

a month ago

04/27/2020, 01:10 AM
We are absolutely in love with our new solar screens! Tony was extremely professional and has amazing customer service! It was a pleasure working with him! The installation consultation was very quick, yet thorough. All of our questions and concerns were immediately addressed. The cost was very reasonable and to top it off, our screens were installed ahead of the original installation date! We’ve already received tons of compliments on the aesthetic improvement the solar screens give to our new home. Overall, Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors offer a gorgeous, affordable product along with excellent customer service! Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jacob G on BBB

a month ago

04/27/2020, 01:06 AM
100% satisfied with Tony and Half Price Solar Screens. I would recommend Tony to anyone needing solar screens here in Corpus. No pressure to buy, just Professionalism and Honesty work.
Ruben B on BBB

2 months ago

04/18/2020, 01:17 AM
Tony did a very good job in matching the color of my house with the screens. It came out very nice. I highly recommend him very professional and easy going. Everything was simple and easy even though all this Covid-19 going on. Thanks Tony!!!
Derek Murphy on Facebook

2 months ago

03/28/2020, 01:11 AM
Tony is very professional, knowledgeable and let's the product sell itself. Enjoying the shades and amazing reduction on heat. can't wait till our first electric bill comes in.
Jimmy Nguyen on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:39 AM
Tony answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns. Trey did an amazing job installing our solar screens. Highly recommended.
Michael B on BBB

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 04:54 AM
Tony is a true professional and provided such excellent service installing solar screens on our new home. He is locally owned and we would definitely recommend him to any of our family and friends. Keep up the good work
Business Response:

Mr. B******, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. They both mean a tremendous amount to me. Thanks again! Tony K**** Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Christian Wall on Facebook

5 months ago

01/19/2020, 06:07 AM
Tony was very professional and a pleasure to work with! The initial consultation was quick, and the install went up even before the guaranteed date he gave us. These guys are top notch and deliver a top quality product. I would recommend them to anybody looking to increase their home’s curb appeal. We couldn’t be happier with the way it came out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.