Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
193 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

https://halfpricesolarscreens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Doors & Windows

5818 Lago Vista Dr

(361) 765-2495
About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Schwerdtfeger on Facebook

a month ago

10/20/2020, 14:01 PM
Excellent job on our Solar Screens. Enjoyed working with them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business sir! Your home looks great and is now more energy efficient! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Mark Fiveash on Facebook

a month ago

10/20/2020, 03:58 AM
Could not be more pleased with the product and service from half price solar screens. Reasonable prices, honest people. They were always ahead of schedule and always kept me informed through the entire process. I very highly recommendHalf price Solar screen Co.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Fiveash! It was a pleasure working with you and your home looks great!! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Karlye Trevino on Facebook

a month ago

10/17/2020, 20:55 PM
Great service and great products! Will definitely use again.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Geri Sijansky Donnell on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2020, 02:09 AM
We just added the solar screens to our house. we can already feel the difference in temperature, and hoping to see a difference in our bill! Tony was efficient and knowledgeable.....and even installed earlier than promised! very pleased!
Business Response:

Mrs. Donnell, Thank you for your business and for the review! Your recommendation is priceless and very appreciated! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Israel Scott on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2020, 07:35 AM
Half Price Solar Screens improved the look of our home. Screens also add privacy to the home. Great customer service. Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Mr. Scott, Thank you for your business and for the recommendation! I truly appreciate both! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Vanessa Flores Elizaldi on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2020, 02:49 AM
Very happy with our Solar Screens. Thank you! Great customer service, highly recommended.
Joshua C on BBB

3 months ago

08/28/2020, 05:23 AM
I was contemplating doing my own solar screens and I have to tell you that I am so glad that I went with Half Price Solar Screens! I could not have done nearly half as good as Tony did! Exceptional customer service and excellent communication! Best decision ever to go with him! Our house cooled instantly and looks so "elegant" on curb appeal! Wifey was so happy! You know what they say "Happy Wife Happy Life!" Thanks Tony!
Joshua Chappell on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2020, 04:27 AM
I was contemplating doing my own solar screens and I have to tell you that I am so glad that I went with Half Price Solar Screens! I could not have done nearly half as good as Tony did! Exceptional customer service and excellent communication! Best decision ever to go with him! Our house cooled instantly and looks so "elegant" on curb appeal! Wifey was so happy! You know what they say "Happy Wife Happy Life!" Thanks Tony!
Business Response:

Mr. Chappell, You are absolutely right! Happy wife, happy life! I'm very happy that you and Mrs. Chappell are both happy with the product and service you received! Thank you again for your business and for taking the time to review your experience! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Michael OBrien on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2020, 11:08 AM
From the very first phone call to finish they were the best. Always on time or even a little early. Their price and service can’t be beat. Don’t believe me, try for yourself.
Business Response:

Mr. OBrien, thank you for your business and the recommendation! The best compliment is a customer's personal recommendation! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.