Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
119 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Limon Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

09/22/2019, 11:25 AM
We are absolutely in love with our screens. The appearance added a nice touch to our home. Our home feels so cozy and cooler now. Trey was very punctual and professional. The screens were up in no time. We couldn’t be happier with this purchase! Highly recommended to my family and friends.
Jesse Mondragon on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:04 AM
Fast and professional service. My screens look gorgeous on my house and I recommend them to anyone.
Eva Marina on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 06:37 AM
Great customer service and good quality.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nathan Castaneda on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:57 AM
From the first phone call, Half Price Solar Screens had my business. Tony and Trey came out within 30 minutes in between business stops for a consultation. Both very professional and down to earth people. Have a great product and took there time to explain to make sure I knew everything that I was getting. Even with a week of rain to back them up, they were still here on time for there time line to install the screens. Overall, everything was fantastic from the customer service, to the product, down to the installation. 110% recommend to anybody looking for solar screens for a cooler house, lower the electric bill, and also privacy.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review Mr. Castaneda! The cornerstone of my business model is excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate both very much! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Imteriors

Kathy Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 06:51 AM
Tony Keith, was very professional and our new solar screens are so awesome! The total experience in dealing with half price screens was superb, we highly recommend using them!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and the review Mrs. Flores! I can't wait to get your plantation shutters installed! You're going to LOVE them!

Elizabeth Stinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 07:43 AM
Excellent customer service, everything was great.
Was able to sleep in from the first time this weekend in years without the sun shining through.
Great job thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Stinson! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Hector Emilio Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:13 AM
Excellent service, screens not only do the job, but add to the look of the house. Neighbor's complimented us on them and many of them called Tony after the job. Tony and the installer Trey both good, honest, hardworking young men. Will be having a sunscreen installed in my backyard patio area very soon by Half Price screens.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mr. Barrera! I appreciate it very much!

Mary G Olmos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:05 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Mary G Olmos! I appreciate your business! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Rosie R. on BBB

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:29 AM
Tony is very knowledgeable about all of his products. He explained everything about the blinds, solar screens and hurricane panels. Measurements were taken very professionally and installation was done very methodically. Great prices on all of their products. Tony and Trey were very professional and did great work. Highly recommend this business.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Ms. R*****. I enjoy working hard and providing the best possible customer service to my customers! Tony Keith Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.