Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Moon Mercantile

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Retail|Delta, CO 81416

322 Main St, Delta, CO 81416

(970) 874-9665

https://hmoon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Outlet Stores

2424 US-6

(970) 256-7462

1 person is looking at this business

About

Half Moon Mercantile is located at 322 Main St, Delta, CO. This business specializes in Alterations & Tailoring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Fletcher Abingdon on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/22/2019, 19:15 PM
    I live in Utah and the temperature dropped quickly from the 70's down to the 40's. While going to Evermore, we had a rainy evening and my wife's cloak kept her warm while my hunter's jacket kept me warm and dry as well. Great products that will last forever.
    Erik Holdaway on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/05/2019, 00:08 AM
    Just got my cloak today and I am beyond satisfied. The wool is soft, the stitching sturdy and the hood stays where adjusted to. I was looking for a cloak that I could wear practically and I got one that does exactly that while looking incredible at the same time. If you want a cloak that looks great and can (what looks like) hold up to actual wear, then seriously consider trying out Half Moon. I can't stop grinning about this thing lol
    Melissa Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/30/2018, 10:23 AM
    I contacted Half Moon for a repair of my cape that was purchased at the Michigan Renaissance Festival in the early 90's and they not only repaired it quickly, but they cleaned it too! My cape has held up well all these years and I still love it!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Kayleen Nutting-Gustafson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/09/2018, 14:54 PM
    I bought my cloak over 15 years ago and it still looks fantastic. I wear it every year toward the end of MnRF. I wish Half Moon would return to Minnesota.
    Kimberly Demos on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2018, 08:38 AM
    Dan Selenius on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/09/2018, 15:11 PM
    Justin Hartley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/26/2018, 11:32 AM
    Come back to Minnesota! I'd love a nice green cape cloak for these Cold winters here! �
    Roxanne K Osborne Heller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/06/2018, 15:32 PM
    Got my coat in September at NYRF for my birthday. Love it and so does everyone else! Even in Las Vegas, people stopped me to admire it. Thanks!
    Joey Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/26/2017, 15:17 PM
    The only reason I bought my second Hunter, needed a second color option. My first is 19 years old, still fits, still looks great
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.