Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
203 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84414

2274 N Washington Blvd, Ste 202, Ogden, UT 84414

(801) 852-5252

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Affordable, Quality Dentistry If you are looking for a dental office with comprehensive care and a reliable staff, look no further than Half Dental in North Ogden. Our modern office offers several dental services all under one roof, making us your go-to resource for all your dental needs. This is just one of the ways that Half Dental makes dental care as convenient as possible. Our staff also strives to make dental care affordable by accepting most insurances. For affordable dental care and a positive dental experience, visit Half Dental in Ogden today. History Established in 2012. Our team strives to deliver the highest level of care at the best value in Utah. We are dedicated t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
203 reviews
5179
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
  • 125 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 47 Reviews4.5Google
  • 31 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/17/2018, 14:23 PM
I am a nervous person when it comes to going to the dentist. The Mountain Spring Dental staff was the best I have ever seen in a dentist office. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing. I had a tooth extracted and was expecting a lot of pain, but it wasn't bad at all and there was no pain that following night or day. The doctor was outstanding!!
Tom N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/11/2018, 05:57 AM
Excellent! Got me in the next day.
Gayle was very concerned and went beyond to help me quickly
LaRee Newell Haveron on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 07:54 AM
So informative and personable with us helping us to understand all alternitives from the initial visit. The office staff and dental assistants all have positive attitudes, helping to make us comfortable with procedures. We will stay with this office!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Meagan R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2018, 06:13 AM
I just moved to the area and needed to find a dentist. I did some googling and Mountain Spring Dental had good reviews and was right by my house. The staff couldn't have been nicer and my hygienist who did my cleaning did a great job. She was quick and it was pain free. Dr. Spend love spent plenty of time with me getting to know my dental history and suggested some procedures I should consider without being pushy at all. I'm happy to make them my neighborhood dentist and readily made another appointment in 6 months.
Cortney J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/24/2018, 03:54 AM
Wonderful!!
Gayle C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/23/2018, 08:11 AM
Great service for all my dental needs! Very grateful for such a caring and kind staff. Thanks!!!
Regen S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/04/2018, 05:14 AM
They are always so gentle and make sure that you are comfortable. They also do a great job on teeth :)
Tj Stidham on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 11:48 AM
Always have a great experience. The staff are friendly and nice.
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/18/2018, 09:12 AM
Always excellent care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.