Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haisley Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
165 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Fort Pierce, FL 34947

3015 Okeechobee Rd, Fort Pierce, FL 34947

(772) 461-5211

https://www.haisleyfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1623 N Central Ave

(772) 589-1000
4.9
(23) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

251 300th St

(863) 467-6377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5608 Broadway Ave

(561) 844-4311
4.9
(118) · Consumer Services

1101 S US Hwy 1

(772) 461-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer unique opportunities for families to create healing moments after loss. Our experience, coupled with our perspective on the importance of ceremony, will help you discover ways to pay tribute. Whether traditional or unique, these tributes allow us to love, laugh, and live well again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
165 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlyn Westphal Hagler review for Haisley Funeral Home
Carlyn Westphal Hagler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 14:40 PM
Our family dog, Banner, of 18+ years came home to us today. The personal touches all included his name from the beautiful box to clay paw print. Thank you for demonstrating empathy and compassion in the most eloquent and beautiful way towards our breaking hearts.
Gibson West review for Haisley Funeral Home
Gibson West on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 09:17 AM
when my wife passed was the hardest time in my life .they helped ease the pain with the comfort they provide
Dawn Wiley Stratton review for Haisley Funeral Home
Dawn Wiley Stratton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:26 AM
When our father passed away, one of the grandkids asked if they could lower the flag to half mast since he was a retired Navy Commander. They could not do that without government authorization, but within minutes, the Naval flag was hoisted at half mast for him. They really do treat everyone with kindness and like family.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Shannon Bell-Mayhew review for Haisley Funeral Home
Shannon Bell-Mayhew on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:11 AM
The staff was very prompt professional and compassionate during a very difficult time. My daughter was not able to show her first 4H pig due to a leg injury and we prayed for healing but Penelope did not make it. Thank you to the gentlemen that came to pick up Penelope and allowing me time to say goodbye. Fly our beautiful piggy girl.
Linda Daly review for Haisley Funeral Home
Linda Daly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:59 AM
My almost 2 decade old kitty came back to me in the most beautiful carved wooden box. In the bag and separately wrapped was a mediallion with one of her paw prints. I was speechless and overwhelmed. So much more loving than the metal tin that one of my dogs was returned in with non descript flowers all around it. Nothing at all pet related. I’m so happy that Coastal Animal Hospital in Jensen Beach used your services. I know you treated my beloved cat with care. 😍💕
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Linda!

Barbara Poster review for Haisley Funeral Home
Barbara Poster on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:36 AM
They are very compassionate, they also just cremated my best friend, my pet of 14 years, and everything was beautiful��
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Barbara!

Maggie Summerlin review for Haisley Funeral Home
Maggie Summerlin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:56 AM
To our family they were and are as part of us.They made making all our decisions easy. Thanks to you all.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Maggie!

Stephanie Traynor review for Haisley Funeral Home
Stephanie Traynor on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:42 AM
It sucked i had to use them last December for my mom but Quinn and Angela at the psl office were amazing through the whole process. Angela never made me feel like I was a pain even though I changed my mom's obit probably 50 times. She was always willing to help me. They were very kind and caring and I'm thankful for that because it was very difficult for me to do. Thank u
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Stephanie! We are glad we made the process easier for you.

Tara Paul review for Haisley Funeral Home
Tara Paul on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:40 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tara!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.