Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
23 reviews
|Hair Salons|Pueblo, AK 81003

228 S Union Ave, Pueblo, AK 81003

(719) 543-1736

https://unionhairstudio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2501 E 20th St

(505) 327-9113
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

354 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-6365
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

3235 Myrtle Ave

(619) 322-7558
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

12 NE 10th Ave

(503) 793-7068
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1724 Thomasville Rd

(850) 681-1891
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tawnya Dominguez review for Hair Station
Tawnya Dominguez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:02 AM
Best service in town. Same great service with a new incredible look. You have to come check it out. I won't go anywhere else for my hair needs.
Betty Nufer review for Hair Station
Betty Nufer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:08 AM
This is NOT Union Hair Studio. Very deceptive. It's actually Stylz on the Riverwalk for 9 years. I know this because I named it!
Business Response:

Yes this is true we were stylz on the riverwalk for nine years! We have recently made some changes around the salon and thought a new name was appropriate:) so we are now Union Hair Studio😊 Have a great day!

Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Hanan review for Hair Station
Barbara Hanan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:11 AM
Alex is awesome. She gave me a totally new look that is getting a lot of attention. So glad I tried a new place!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jennifer Dean Smith review for Hair Station
Jennifer Dean Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:11 AM
Esther Herrera review for Hair Station
Esther Herrera on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:13 AM
I think the new name is great and enjoy the atmosphere! Love getting my hair done here!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.