Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
23 reviews
|Hair Salons|Pueblo, AK 81003

228 S Union Ave, Pueblo, AK 81003

(719) 543-1736

https://unionhairstudio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Lipich review for Hair Station
Kayla Lipich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 18:13 PM
Jeanine is absolutely AMAZING she always goes above and BEYOND and never disappoints!! The salon is also super clean and has an upbeat, friendly atmosphere!!
Arica Andreatta review for Hair Station
Arica Andreatta on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:54 AM
Jeanine is AMAZING! All of the other stylists are exceptional as well!
Ann Maresh Troy review for Hair Station
Ann Maresh Troy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:56 AM
Love this studio and my wonderful stylist! ! Laura Baier does such a wonderful job with my hair and can always “fix” cuts I get all winter as I travel! She always has a smile and happy disposition which is icing on the cake! Thanks, Laura! 💇🏻‍♂️😍
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Susan Giarratano Genova Humphrey review for Hair Station
Susan Giarratano Genova Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:07 AM
I love this place. Not only is Alex my stylist she has become a very good friend. All the gals there are very friendly. They treat you like a real person not just a customer. I know Union Hair Studio is number 1 in Pueblo. Try it I know you will just love it. 😉😉
April Vigil review for Hair Station
April Vigil on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:09 AM
Totally loved my haircut! Alex was amazing and got me in and out fast. Best haircut ever!!
Lacey Apodaca review for Hair Station
Lacey Apodaca on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:02 AM
Absolutely amazing! The environment is very nice the lady's are very respectful. My stylist Alex is incredible! My hair always comes out amazing i get alot of compliments. I definitely recommend Union Hair Studio.
Sandy Roybal review for Hair Station
Sandy Roybal on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:05 AM
Cherrie and Brandi both do an awesome job! Love the new Salon.
Beverly Sais review for Hair Station
Beverly Sais on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:15 AM
I love this place , and my Hair dresser. Alex Mascarenas. Ske is the best . Always does a fantastic job. The other ladies are always so friendly .
Emily Crussell review for Hair Station
Emily Crussell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:04 AM
Jaymie did such a great job on my hair! The atmosphere is so relaxed and amazing in the salon. Everyone that was in the salon was so friendly! Jaymie goes beyond any expectations that you could possibly have!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.