Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
196 reviews
|Hair Salons|Wellington, FL 33414

12160 S Shore Blvd, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 383-7222

http://www.myhairmarket.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740
About

Hair Market is a full-service beauty salon dedicated to consistently providing high customer satisfaction by offering 3 extraordinary levels of service tailored to your budget. Hair Market services woman, men and children and is a certified Burgati Hair Extension dealer. Please visit any of our 3 locations at Wellington, Royal Palm beach or Lake Worth. www.myhairmarket.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
196 reviews
5160
  
413
  
34
  
25
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline B. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/10/2020, 13:04 PM
HORRIBLE! So unprofessional and will leave you with dead thinning hair. Never go here unless you want to spend over $500 for shitty crispy hair.
Respond to negative reviews
Poblo M. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/10/2020, 06:19 AM
They cannot do hair. The lady put my extensions in HORRIBLY. So unprofessional please take ur time and money somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Rainee M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/02/2020, 13:46 PM
They are very unprofessional and do crappy extensions. Would not recommend at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Pat Matusiewicz Basile on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 13:30 PM
funny when you give a bad review they delete it
Mary Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:36 AM
Love Hair Market! Myself and all 3 of my daughters go. Theresa is our absolute FAVORITE stylist!!! LOVE Burgati leave in conditioner too! ♥️
hair market manager on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/06/2010, 02:01 AM
front desk staff is amazing !!! – I have never been more pleased with service than I was with hair market. I am new to the area and loved how I was greeted with a smile and accomodated on the spot. the front desk girl was so amazing. she was very understanding of what i wanted and knew what to tell the stylist I was wanting. She even spoke to me as I was getting my hair done and asked me if there was anything I needed. She brought me a magazine and made me feel so comfortable. As my service ended she was at the desk and gave me my total. She then asked me if the salon exceeded my expactations. as I was about to leave she asked me if i wanted to make my next appt and I was so amazed that she was very on point at the desk. all of her attention was on me and I felt as if I had know her for years. before i left she gave me a card with her name on it and said If you need to book an appt. or if you have any questions feel free to give the salon a call. Thank You Jeenifer for making my experience a warm and friendly one. I will be back and I will let everyone i come in contact know about the salon and the service I recieved.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.