Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
180 reviews
|Nail Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33904

3006 Del Prado Blvd S, South, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 549-3120

https://hairgallerysalonanddayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6213 Presidential Ct # 140

(239) 337-9525
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
About

The Hair Gallery Salon and Day Spa is proud to be serving Lee County for 34 years. We pride ourselves in quality education, while using premium products to ensure quality service. We offer customized packages, catering to all of your hair and spa needs. Our tropical theme and qualified staff ensure a perfect day to assist your destination wedding party or a day to enhance your vacation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
180 reviews
5142
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brooke Le-anne Wootton review for Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa
Brooke Le-anne Wootton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 03:10 AM
Last Friday I went to a different salon (my first mistake) with my very blonde hair and I asked for some low lights for dimension and left with dark brown hair instead . As a blonde, I was infuriated, I didn’t even want to look at myself in the mirror. Not only did the hair gallery color correct my hair back to blonde and add in some tasteful highlights but they also educated me how to style and prevent damage of my hair for the future. I will never go back to another salon. Hair gallery for me. They are Amazing professionals who really know what they are doing ! 10/10 recommended
Gabriela Massimo Santana review for Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa
Gabriela Massimo Santana on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 12:59 PM
Vivi is awesome, I have curly hair, not easy to tame. Came in for this months special cut, root color, highlights & style. Left with silky smooth shiny hair beautifully cut ❤️
Lisa Granstaff Williams review for Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa
Lisa Granstaff Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:43 AM
Viviana was great! I've been neglecting my color the past year but she knew exactly what to do. On top of that, she is the nicest person. Thank you Viviana!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Robert Maniaci review for Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa
Robert Maniaci on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 02:00 AM
Professional and talented. great atmosphere. Recommend highly.
Rachel Sykes review for Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa
Rachel Sykes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:31 AM
Best hair salon and spa in SWFL
Viviana Livelli review for Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa
Viviana Livelli on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 14:57 PM
of course I reccomend the hair gallery!! they are the best in town! good atmosphere and an amazing new team. extremely professional
Save your money on highlights. review for Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa
Save your money on highlights. on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:55 AM
So dissapointed! Excited to find this salon. Spent a good amount of money over three days on products and services for myself and my granddaughter. Three days after color highlights for my granddaughter it was completely faded. I took her in and voiced my disappointment. A stylist who was listening to the conversation said the fashion colors fade. I was aware of that-but after three days? She said it was from swimming. One time? That cost $130 without the generous tip. I left my name and number to talk to the stylist who did it, and received no call. That was even more disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Unhappy in Cape review for Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa
Unhappy in Cape on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/02/2011, 00:21 AM
bad colorist Explained in detail what I wanted done to my hair regarding the color. I even brought a photo to clarify my desired result. The stylist, Sue, said she understood and proceeded to not even come close to providing the desired result. I was asked her to correct it, to give me what I had requested, but she replied she couldn't guarantee it would come out right. Rather than have her ruin my hair any further, I left. I would not recommend this salon to anyone nor will I ever return there.
Respond to negative reviews
lisa C. review for Hair Gallery Salon & Day Spa
lisa C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/06/2008, 04:48 AM
Best by far When I moved to Cape Coral in 1993 I went home to NY to get my hair cut. Until I found Hair Gallery that is. Sue Cypher is an nexpert colorist and her cuts are always great. Her salon is funky and fun and the staff is excellent. They are attentive and fun. The salon is a bit pricy, but since you wear your hair where ever you go and your hair makes a major impression I feel it is worth it!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.