Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Art Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
159 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

819 Cedar St, Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

(770) 838-1600

http://www.hairartsalonga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

118 Wood Alley

(770) 258-2999
5.0
(5) · Beauty

2458 Memorial Dr SE

(404) 587-4499
5.0
(13) · Beauty

659 Auburn Ave

(404) 881-1007
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

7878 Roswell Rd e

(770) 394-7539
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
159 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
LisaLightly review for Hair Art Salon
LisaLightly on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/19/2008, 04:18 AM
Wouldn't trust these curls to just anyone! – Very comfortable atmosphere and creative stylists! Appointments are true to time! Everyone is friendly
rhok review for Hair Art Salon
rhok on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/19/2008, 03:03 AM
friendly,relaxed atmosphere with spectacular professional results! – I've been going to the Hair Art Salon for 10 years.I make the drive from Newnan and it is well worth it! Lynne Mengel-the owner has been in the business for a long time and knows her customers!
tishamichelle09 review for Hair Art Salon
tishamichelle09 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/18/2008, 07:02 AM
Great customer service – When I went to Hair Art Salon to get my hair done for my Senior Pictures, I was completely satisfied with the services I recieved. The people were nice, it was a great enviorment, and the place was very clean. While waiting, you would not expect to be in a beauty salon, but once you are called back, it feels like a "salon heaven". I would recommend all of my friends and family to go there. It's the perfect place to achieve the look you are going for.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
AmberRish review for Hair Art Salon
AmberRish on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/18/2008, 03:32 AM
Kris is back – Kris Prince has done my hair off and on since 2001. When I "cheated" on her and went elsewhere, it was mainly because she was working in Atlanta and I thought the drive was too far. How exciting to have her back at Hair Art Salon in Carrollton again! I love Kris as a person and as a stylist. She always knows what looks are "hot" and what fits the shape of my face and body. I can close my eyes and trust that I will love the outcome. I have never been disappointed in any cut or color that I have received from her. I am looking forward to seeing her soon : ) fg
Hotgog review for Hair Art Salon
Hotgog on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/18/2008, 02:17 AM
Great Experience & I love my Hair – Best customer service in a hair salon. I felt pampered and beautiful. The staff members at Hair Art Salon were exceptional and I love my hair. I would recommend Hair Art Salon to anyone interested in a great experience at an affordable price. My hair color is shinier than ever and I love my new cut. Hair Art Salon is heads above other salons. You should check out their walk-in Fridays & Saturdays. It is great. No appointment necessary in a salon that previously always required an appointment.
Lynne M. review for Hair Art Salon
Lynne M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/26/2008, 09:53 AM
Lynne I am the proud owner of Hair Art Salon and would like to thank all of our clients for being so complimentary of our services. We intend to continue to offer outstanding service and care.
anne n. review for Hair Art Salon
anne n. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/26/2008, 04:59 AM
Anne I am a long time client of Hair Art Salon because the staff always makes certain my needs are met. It is the most relaxing, enjoyable experience I have had in a salon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.