Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haines House of Cards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
118 reviews
|Magicians|Cincinnati, OH 45212

2514 Leslie Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45212

(513) 531-6548

https://haineshouseof.cards/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

5546 Meryton Pl

(513) 681-8509
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

526 Philadelphia St

(859) 491-1313

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a legendary magic shop that specializes in our own custom magic decks and more. If you're just getting interested in or are a seasoned professional magician, we have what you're looking for!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
118 reviews
597
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Dardant review for Haines House of Cards
Michael Dardant on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 07:10 AM
It was such a treat to present my lecture in a venue that holds so much magic history. The faces on the wall of the greats who preceded me were both intimidating and inspiring!
Teresa Lemley review for Haines House of Cards
Teresa Lemley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 13:12 PM
Great magic shop. And very friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for helping Joe and I keep the magic alive. Hope to see you again soon.🐰🎩

Shannon Smith review for Haines House of Cards
Shannon Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 01:08 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ryan Real review for Haines House of Cards
Ryan Real on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:15 AM
This is a real magic shop for professionals and wanna be's like me! if you are looking to visit Nevereverland, your ship stops here.
London Ervin review for Haines House of Cards
London Ervin on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 05:05 AM
Great magic shop. Every time I have been there I always find something I "need". Not to mention the wonderful people that are there to help with any thing you need. Great place , even better people. Been too long since my last visit. I will return soon.
Jeffrey R. Fryman review for Haines House of Cards
Jeffrey R. Fryman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 03:58 AM
There's a treasure around every corner!!! When entering take a left then a right and then you're right there at a National Treasure.
Will Brown review for Haines House of Cards
Will Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 14:01 PM
Jason Smith review for Haines House of Cards
Jason Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 04:59 AM
Love this place They have everything you need from beginner to professional magician and if they don't have what you need they can get it quick
Martha Deans review for Haines House of Cards
Martha Deans on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 01:20 AM
Has lots of outstanding inventory! It is one of the top retail magic stores in the world.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.