Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haines House of Cards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
118 reviews
|Magicians|Cincinnati, OH 45212

2514 Leslie Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45212

(513) 531-6548

https://haineshouseof.cards/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

5546 Meryton Pl

(513) 681-8509
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

526 Philadelphia St

(859) 491-1313

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a legendary magic shop that specializes in our own custom magic decks and more. If you're just getting interested in or are a seasoned professional magician, we have what you're looking for!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
118 reviews
597
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Oddo review for Haines House of Cards
Michael Oddo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 12:31 PM
Thanks Joe and Alicia. Great visit today.
Molly McGrath review for Haines House of Cards
Molly McGrath on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 11:30 AM
I took my daughter and her friends to Haines today just to kill a little time. The woman working was so welcoming and patient with the kids' endless questions. Very happy we stopped in!
Zach Werden review for Haines House of Cards
Zach Werden on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:14 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
James Wilson review for Haines House of Cards
James Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:14 AM
Tommy Collins review for Haines House of Cards
Tommy Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:56 AM
Met Joe and after watching him perform a number of card routines, I was at the register and made some very confident purchases. High quality wares nd great customer service. I sincerely recommend Haines to all amateurs and pros!! ♠♦♣❤
Justin Miller review for Haines House of Cards
Justin Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 18:22 PM
Ray M Adams review for Haines House of Cards
Ray M Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 13:00 PM
AWESOME customer care! Wonderful atmosphere! If they don't have what you want, they'll get it to you— or they'll make it! I'll be coming back for sure!!!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure having you visit.. Sorry I didn't get to hang out longer... See you again soon. Alicia

Shane Reinert review for Haines House of Cards
Shane Reinert on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:03 AM
I really enjoyed my visit. Joe is very knowledgeable. Wide array of items with staff that has the expertise to help you learn them!
Jim Nagel review for Haines House of Cards
Jim Nagel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 13:33 PM
I have been working with Haines for the past 30 years....they are truly customer service focused plus honest wonderful people....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.