Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haines House of Cards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
118 reviews
|Magicians|Cincinnati, OH 45212

2514 Leslie Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45212

(513) 531-6548

https://haineshouseof.cards/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

5546 Meryton Pl

(513) 681-8509
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

526 Philadelphia St

(859) 491-1313

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are a legendary magic shop that specializes in our own custom magic decks and more. If you're just getting interested in or are a seasoned professional magician, we have what you're looking for!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
118 reviews
597
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Crosby review for Haines House of Cards
Jen Crosby on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 12:40 PM
Haines House of Cards is perfect for magic and card enthusiasts of all ages and stages. They create their own specialized card decks for tricks. There are always magicians there to show you tricks. Be sure to check out their special events.
Joe Marvel review for Haines House of Cards
Joe Marvel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 14:08 PM
Sadie Welch Bonifas review for Haines House of Cards
Sadie Welch Bonifas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:33 AM
Stopped in today to Christmas shop for my son who just started loving magic. It's such a cool place. It's a legit magic shop with a great story. The owner helped me pick out some tricks for my son and offered to show him how to do it next time we visit. We will be back!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kupon Queenz review for Haines House of Cards
Kupon Queenz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:03 AM
My bestie and I attended the Halloween night show and it blew our minds! Thank you for the amazing time. We will be back
Lawrence D. Hughes Jr review for Haines House of Cards
Lawrence D. Hughes Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 09:59 AM
Awesome location. Had everything I was looking for. And a couple things I didn't even know existed.
IE Reign review for Haines House of Cards
IE Reign on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:29 AM
One of the most historically rich and honestly dedicated magic shops I have ever visited. do yourself a favor and get a pair of invisible decks because they are simply the best on the market
Justin Williams review for Haines House of Cards
Justin Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 15:06 PM
Went to the shop for the first time, great customer service and wonderful effects. Will be back for sure!
Karenna Shanti Fali Miller review for Haines House of Cards
Karenna Shanti Fali Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 12:26 PM
Everything I hoped for and more. I stepped into a magical realm when I stepped through the front door at Haines House of Cards. Such good spirited fun and camaraderie in this gem of a store. Makes me proud that Cincinnati (Norwood) hosts such a place, and glad that my husband discovered it!
Jeremiah Robert review for Haines House of Cards
Jeremiah Robert on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:42 AM
Alicia was awesome, showed me around the store and even showed me how they make some of the products we sell at the magic shop I work at In Las Vegas. I love that she is interested in making sure that magic remains strong into the next generation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.