Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haines House of Cards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
118 reviews
|Magicians|Cincinnati, OH 45212

2514 Leslie Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45212

(513) 531-6548

https://haineshouseof.cards/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

5546 Meryton Pl

(513) 681-8509
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

526 Philadelphia St

(859) 491-1313

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a legendary magic shop that specializes in our own custom magic decks and more. If you're just getting interested in or are a seasoned professional magician, we have what you're looking for!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
118 reviews
597
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Phillips review for Haines House of Cards
Nick Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:22 AM
Larry Pennington review for Haines House of Cards
Larry Pennington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:08 AM
I LOVE HAINES!!! I have been a amateur magician since 2006 and rarely have found a store so stocked with amazing things and many knowledgeable magicians that will blow your mind again and again with their incredible skill.
Tim Robbins review for Haines House of Cards
Tim Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:28 AM
Went here for the first time. Everyone was very friendly and personal and I was pretty satisfied with their selection. I've only been working on card magic and cardistry for about a year and they were very willing to give me suggestions and show me some things. 5/5 i will be going back!
Business Response:

Glad the home team took good care of you!!! Look forward to meeting you when I return!!!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Dave Griessmann review for Haines House of Cards
Dave Griessmann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 13:31 PM
Very cool place with very friendly people who are always willing to help, assist or work with you.
Michael Nottingham review for Haines House of Cards
Michael Nottingham on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:01 AM
Nicholas Lawrence review for Haines House of Cards
Nicholas Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 06:28 AM
This place is amazing.. feels like a Real Magic shop! Love it!
Ruby Moon review for Haines House of Cards
Ruby Moon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 12:14 PM
The shop and owner are both great, if you go and not open, keep trying!
Cristoff Leverett review for Haines House of Cards
Cristoff Leverett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 09:39 AM
if you have a chance to go here...DO. i had such a great time time talking with the proprietor: Joe. we exchanged stories. he was great to talk to. the shop is great too.
Jim Parkes review for Haines House of Cards
Jim Parkes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:26 AM
Great place and great staff. Wish we could see you guys weekly. You kno.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.