Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haines House of Cards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
118 reviews
|Magicians|Cincinnati, OH 45212

2514 Leslie Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45212

(513) 531-6548

https://haineshouseof.cards/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

5546 Meryton Pl

(513) 681-8509

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

526 Philadelphia St

(859) 491-1313

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a legendary magic shop that specializes in our own custom magic decks and more. If you're just getting interested in or are a seasoned professional magician, we have what you're looking for!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
118 reviews
597
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darryl Fairchild on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:19 AM
My daughter has taken an interest in magic. We had a wonderful hour learning and talking about magic on a recent visit!
Graham Maupin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 06:46 AM
Lots of great magic tricks here!
Laurie Duckett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:41 AM
This is the place to come if you need magic in your life! A knowledgeable and friendly owner, plenty of awesome magic items to choose from (some exclusive to Haines), and a network with professional and respected magicians around the globe. Not to mention the events that happen throughout the year on the stage in the back. It's worth the drive no matter where you are coming from. Great for adults and kids alike!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Leslie Mckinney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:37 AM
Quality and hard to find items. With excellent service.
Tom Rozoff on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:45 AM
I've been going there since 1971. Great quality.
Lawrence D. Hughes Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:05 AM
best place ever always have a great time at card college
Larry Jerdo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:05 AM
Haines House of Cards. is the best Magic shop on planet earth ! And Joe is the magic dealer around He is the best Magician / owner around so Please stop by and check them out
Ruthie Lansing on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 11:55 AM
I love this place! Very friendly people that take time to help you make the best choice. It doesn't matter if you are just starting out or you are an old hand.So much to see. Oh yeah, they have balloons for twisters too!
Jeff Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 12:54 PM
Awesome place . Second to none !!!!! This place is a true treasure in the magic community. Friendly and expert advice. I love getting an actual voice on the phone and professional recommendations from a working PRO !!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support and encouragement!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.