Logo White
Watch Demo

Hagstrom Builder Inc

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Elmo, MN 55042

3511 Lake Elmo Ave N, Lake Elmo, MN 55042

(651) 777-8563

http://hagstrombuilder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Schrader & Companies
5.0
(5) · Contractors

9723 Valley View Rd

(952) 465-3582
Stairbuilders
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11183 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 933-8262
Erotas Building Corporation
5.0
(6) · Contractors

21930 Minnetonka Blvd

(952) 401-4300
Construct-all Corporation
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4608 109th Ave N

(763) 427-5900

2 people are looking at this business

Exterior Enhancements
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9100 W Bloomington Fwy #110

(952) 881-1503

2 people are looking at this business

Viking Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

871 W Jefferson Ave

(651) 222-3065

About

According to the information provided by Hagstrom Builder, Inc., this company offers general contracting for single family and custom homes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Rode on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/04/2018, 01:56 AM
    man cave remodel, condo project or dream home. Hagstrom is at your service. 5 stars
    DeAnne Marie Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 02:15 AM
    Do not use Hagstrom Builder if you currently live in an existing neighborhood and respect your neighbors. They have been building a home in my neighborhood for almost a year. There have been so many issues. All of which have been brought up to the main contractor. With little resolve. We informed him that his contractors were eating/smoking in their cars in front of our home and then throwing their litter in our yard. He put a “no parking” sign in our yard which resulted in the police being called on us. I had complained to him that his contractors were parking in front on my mailbox frequently resulting in our mail not being delivered. He referred to me as a “mail Nazi.” He informed that he...  more>>
    Susan Savolainen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2016, 06:46 AM
    Started as a building contract and ended as life long friends!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Lance Anderson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/07/2015, 03:43 AM
    Quality Builder Here. You are in good hands. Lucky to be able to work with these fine people.
    Libby B. Sullivan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/23/2015, 06:39 AM
    William Denzer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/23/2015, 01:47 AM
    Joe Treleven on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/17/2014, 02:05 AM
    Rich Posel on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/18/2013, 04:57 AM
    Pattie Sneen Martin on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/23/2013, 06:09 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.