Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
22 reviews
|Restaurants|Bellingham, WA 98226

2900 Woburn St, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 676-5300

http://www.haggen.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Haggen Food & Pharmacy
4.3
(321) · Restaurants

757 Haggen Dr

(360) 814-1500

About

Specialties Your friendly neighborhood grocer with full-service butchers and bakers, fresh local produce, a delicious deli and lots of smiling faces.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
22 reviews
512
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pegi DeRosa on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:31 AM
I love Haggens, what a great grocery store! We’re in and out of your stores several days a week. But I have to speak up about the amount of one-time use of plastics in your stores. As a local community store and member, Haggens should be actively exploring other compostable options than plastic and/or at least offer recycling options. Haggens has become very popular as a go to spot for a quick breakfast or lunch, tasty to go foods, wonderful salad bar, A+ produce, bulk food options, etc, etc. All of these options are served in one time use plastics. Plastic can’t be your only option. Please join our community by policing yourselves against plastics use, check into compostable options and off...  more>>
Megan Speyer on Facebook

10 months ago

11/01/2018, 01:03 AM
The staff are so friendly and helpful, I always love shopping here.
Bubuflu on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:11 AM
Great location with lots of ready to go food options
This Haggen is definitely going up against Whole Foods with their ample amounts of prepared foods that are quite good. Depending on what you get the prices are average to a little high, but quality is worth it.
Great place to pick up a soup and sandwich.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
barongruda on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/21/2018, 01:35 AM
Fresh food
Good choices for the traveler. We stocked up for a ferry ride to Alaska. Friendly staff would shop here again.
Scott S on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/22/2018, 01:20 AM
Orient Express
Stopped in to enjoy Orient Express here. Loved the pork fried rice, chow mein, and cashew chicken. All fresh and delicious. Great lunch!
Spenser Dodge on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 01:08 AM
Evan Wert on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 01:45 AM
I have been a loyal customer for many years but the pharmacy has now let me down so many times with ridiculous waits and poor service that I won’t be back. I am now a customer of Hoaglands in Bellingham.
Respond to negative reviews
AvaS55 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:07 AM
This is a great Haggen store
I hope they don't close it. This a great little store. Great staff, very consistent, Glutten free items. This is not a bargain grocery store but you can get good sales.
T W on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:46 AM
This Haggen used to be the best
Recently I believe this Haggen has engaged new management who seem to be doing everything wrong. They have taken away areas of the store and specials that showed that they knew and cared about their community. Recently they have started a change to become more of a upscale grocery - doing away with many specials and products, while driving up prices. The removal of the "cheap meat" section (as the neighbours call it) was one of these changes that were noticed instantly and every time I am in, I hear at least one person (usually many more) complaining about this. It was an area where people could get a good cut of meat for reasonable prices that had to be used
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.