Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hager Chiropractic Health Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
82 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2708 Commercial Way, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-3700

https://www.hagerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Chiropractors

2632 Foothill Blvd #107

(307) 362-7900

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(83) · Chiropractors

706 Elk St

(307) 362-5352
About

Specialties Dr. Lance Hager is a chiropractor serving Rock Springs and the surrounding communities. Our chiropractor and the rest of the friendly team at Hager Chiropractic Health Clinic are dedicated to chiropractic solutions to target your unique needs, whether you are suffering from back pain, neck pain, headaches, or even just plain old muscular tightness and tension. You may need pain relief after suffering an accident, experiencing an injury, or if you have a specific condition such as chronic back pain or a spinal condition; even if you just want to improve your overall health, our chiropractor can help you achieve your wellness goals! Please visit the testimonials page to see what ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
82 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Watson Hager on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 07:28 AM
Erin M. Heeney on Facebook

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 16:40 PM
Cleta Elder on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 19:15 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sarah on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 06:33 AM
Dr. Hager is very friendly and is a great chiropractor. I've lived in 5 states and have been to chiropractors all my life and he rates at the top. You are a person and not just a number on the clipboard. Rock Springs is a small town and I know there are other options out here but I wouldn't look any further than Dr. Hager. He listens to your issues and actually fixes the problem unlike others where they said I needed to come in every other day. Thanks!
Deonna Fajardo on Wellness

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 16:48 PM
They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. They were absolutely amazing and make others in the same field look like beginners. They do such a great job of never overbooking appointments, even though they are extremely popular. I know for a fact that they have lots of business, but I've never had to wait a long time in a crowded waiting room like other places I've been too.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

08/25/2007, 09:14 AM
I think you are one of the greatest doctor. I just wish lived closer to you or you to me. I need to know the name of the vitamins that cost 40.00. IF you would please send me the name where i can go on web and order it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you Hager chiropractor practices
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.