Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hager Chiropractic Health Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
82 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2708 Commercial Way, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-3700

https://www.hagerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Chiropractors

2632 Foothill Blvd #107

(307) 362-7900
4.8
(83) · Chiropractors

706 Elk St

(307) 362-5352

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Lance Hager is a chiropractor serving Rock Springs and the surrounding communities. Our chiropractor and the rest of the friendly team at Hager Chiropractic Health Clinic are dedicated to chiropractic solutions to target your unique needs, whether you are suffering from back pain, neck pain, headaches, or even just plain old muscular tightness and tension. You may need pain relief after suffering an accident, experiencing an injury, or if you have a specific condition such as chronic back pain or a spinal condition; even if you just want to improve your overall health, our chiropractor can help you achieve your wellness goals! Please visit the testimonials page to see what ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
82 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delman Willett on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 15:26 PM
Been going to Hager chiropractic for years hands down best in town... has helped me through so much... friendly ,caring, and he is about you not just after a pay check he cares about his patients and will go the extra mile for any of them .... hands down great person and great chiropractor.....
Delman W Willett II on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 08:55 AM
Been going to Hager chiropractic for years hands down best in town... has helped me through so much... friendly ,caring, and he is about you not just after a pay check he cares about his patients and will go the extra mile for any of them .... hands down great person and great chiropractor.....
ChaLayne Kimsey on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2020, 23:25 PM
Dr. Hager is so professional. Also a wonderful person, give his office a try and you wont be disappointed.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sheri Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 18:28 PM
Great staff, Dr Hager has been helping with my health and wellness pursuit! I feel better than I’ve felt in years!
Gary Belveal on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 17:36 PM
my wife and i have been seeing Dr. Hager for years he is very professional and knowledgeable staff is friendly helpful highly recommend
Dorle Brower on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 03:16 AM
He is knowledgeable about manipulation and healthcare, homeopathic care as well.
Connie Vigneaux on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 21:07 PM
Lance and his staff are AWESOME! My husband and I have seen him for years. He's the best!!
Francine Parks on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:26 AM
Great service, friendly folks. One adjust and you are done. No need to return multiple times and run your bill up 😛
Debi Thomas Knezovich on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 06:15 AM
Dr Hager has not only provided great Chiropractor care he has help me with hormone issues, help many family members with a more holistic approach to medical after the traditional medicines were not working. Working on helping with vitamins and nutritional guidance to get the body to healthy levels. If it can’t be done with just nutrition he is the first to help you with blood work for a complete analysis to help You determine what medical referral you need. He has helped so many of my family when they thought there was no hope! He has been key in helping with finding underlining deficiencies and get them to the right doctors when needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.