Logo White
Watch Demo

Hagen & Hagen

Own this business?
4.7
48 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Gables, FL 33143

8257 S Dixie Hwy, Dixie Pointe Center, Coral Gables, FL 33143

(305) 667-4410

https://www.hagendental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
About

Beautiful Environment, Professional Staff, and excellent REVIEWS. On US1 in South Miami. Ample Parking. At your initial examination visit, we will address all your dental health and cosmetic concerns. Computer screens are in every treatment room, which makes it much easier for patients to see and understand their treatment recommendations. Dr. Hagen is experienced at performing many aspects of cosmetic and restorative dentistry. Implants, Root canals, Invisalign, Veneers, Tooth Whitening, and Bonding, as well as routine restorative dentistry and periodontal services are all available. Digital Xrays, Diagnodent laser decay finder, Zoom whitening, are offered. Quality modern treatment and your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
48 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Gega on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:37 AM
Efficient, friendly,resonable
Andy Baank on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2020, 07:23 AM
Awesome service, very friendly and professional 👍
Pat Bailey on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 03:56 AM
I had a small accident and Dr Hagan went over and above to take care of me even though I never seen him before
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jo Kelley Orvik on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:20 AM
The staff and Dr. Hagan are professional and knowledgeable but also caring and friendly. They make a trip to the dentist enjoyable!
Bertha AndJerry Lamarr Gehman on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 01:54 AM
Professionalism. Skills of staff. Prompt service. Years of experience.
Sam Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:40 AM
This place is the best! I got a broken tooth replaced here after an accident on a trampoline in 1993. 26 years later, it’s still my sharpest tooth.
Business Response:

Lots of wonderful memories! It's been a pleasure having you as part of the Hagen Dental family for decades.

Nico Cappelluti on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 03:21 AM
All the family goes to dr Hagen. Nobody like to sit on the dentist chair but they do the possible to make you feel comfortable there. It is a family style office very welcoming, excellent customer service at the front desk, cleaning is straightforward and dr. Hagen is very at whatever he does in your mouth. As a side note, my wife was terrified to even see a dentist, it took me 5 yrs to have her going for a check up, now I believe she is there more than myself thanks to dr Hagen.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your very kind review.

Rioger Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:35 AM
I recommend Hagen Dental Miami because of the friendly professional staff and how accommodating they are with my busy schedule. Love it.
Dave Raysberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:01 AM
I went there for a check up and cleaning and had a great experience! The staff was friendly, the assistant did an amazing job, and Dr. Hagen went above and beyond. On a routine exam and cleaning he even did a little extra work cleaning up a problem dental repair I had from years ago. He noticed a problem with a veneer I had that had actually been bothering me, and I never even said anything to him. Thanks to his expertise and care, he saw there might be an issue, asked me about it, and cleaned up the work for no extra charge. It was probably something small, but incredibly appreciated. That's the kind of Dentist we should all have! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.