Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
14 reviews
|Finance|Lakefield, MN 56150

501 MN-86, Lakefield, MN 56150

(507) 662-6666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Logan Korkow on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 03:40 AM
Great company, great service.
Shawna Nyhaug on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 03:36 AM
Hage Oil came to our rescue on I-90. Had us up and back on the road in less then 30 minutes. Awesome service!
Debra Bullock on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 04:14 AM
Because they are a good family!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dan Caskey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 05:42 AM
I could not of asked for a better place to have a break down. The guys got me back up and running in a matter of a few hours after the shop opened in the morning. Both but top notch people in a great small Midwest town
Donna Anschutz Hage on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 09:38 AM
Nicholas Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 02:10 AM
Ryan Christoffer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:11 AM
Diane Hussong on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 02:03 AM
Renee Singleton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 10:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.