Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hadar Elbaz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Nutritionists|San Diego, KY 92121

Function Smart 10803 Vista Sorrento Pkwy, San Diego, KY 92121

(858) 232-1179

https://www.functionsmart.com/services/acupuncture/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Nutritionists

455 N Cityfront Plaza Dr #2040

(312) 600-6128
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2500 Dekalb Pike # 200

(610) 275-3699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

238 S Main St

(619) 456-3797

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

1012 W Lodi Ave Unit #3

(209) 333-6299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700
About

Hadar Elbaz, L.Ac, M.S, Dipl.O.M. – a California State Board and National Board Certified Acupuncturist. Originally from Israel, Hadar finished her military service there and then moved to New York and attended Hunter College to study nursing. There she realized her calling in holistic healing. She then went on to complete her Master’s in Traditional Chinese Medicine at Pacific College of Oriental Medicine in San Diego. Hadar has extensive and varied experience with many conditions. While starting her private practice and seeing a variety of cases and patients, she also volunteered at the San Diego Cancer Center in Encinitas, treating cancer patients using Acupuncture, Reiki, and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Green on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 13:34 PM
Rick Green on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:42 AM
I just completed Dr. Hadar’s 21 day detox program and wanted to write an honest review. I have done detoxes in the past and really struggled with them. There were so many pills! I had to take copious notes daily to make sure I didn’t miss a dose or process. I’m a Chef with limited time in my day. The process was very easy to start. I printed my 21 day packet. Each day was clearly organized with step by step instructions. The second day into my detox I got a very bad cold. I lost my voice and had massive mucus in my lungs and sinuses. Dr. Hadar was checking in to see how I was doing. I told her I was ok but struggling cause I caught a really bad cold. She quickly put me on a regiment of Essential Oils from doterra. Within a few days the oils arrived and Dr. Hadar put me on a protocol. With in 2 days my cold was completely gone. I was blown away. Usually these colds last weeks! A week later one of my co-workers told me they felt crappy from a bad cold. I asked if they wanted to try something natural to see if it would help. I was also curious if it was just me. They agreed to try it out. I said you’ll feel better in 2 days. After the second day my coworker came do me said they had been suffering from a cold for weeks. They were shocked that it was gone after 2 days of EOs. He told me I was a miracle worker. I laughed and said nope but Dr. Hadar was. During the detox process I got a few headaches (which are normal) but things got easier as the weeks progressed. Pro tip....Dr. Hadar encouraged cutting out coffee, alcohol, sugar, and dairy before starting the detox. I was happy I did. By the second week I felt incredible. My energy level was awesome. Felt 25 again! I felt like I had more mental clarity. By the end of the detox my stomach wasn’t bloated anymore and I lost a some weight. I had one of my cooks say that my face looked more clear and clean. I’m a dude so was kinda funny to hear but I’ll take it :) After my 21 days Dr. Hadar has me on supplements and vitamins to help maintain. Dr. Hadar was awesome to work with. I feel like I just gave my body a full reset. I highly recommend this program.
Sigal Jacobson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 01:24 AM
My daughter had fatigue due to EBV-Mononucleosis. Dr. Hadar helped her with changing her diet and series of acupuncture treatments. Amazing recovery. Thanks Hadar
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patrick Eckstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:49 AM
I've been going to Dr. Hadar for acupuncture now for a couple months with great success. She is very caring, listens to my concerns, recommends the highest quality health supplements and together we have a clear picture for improving my health.
Maya Avni on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 12:44 PM
George Castro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:56 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!!! :)

Ronnie Landis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 04:41 AM
Hadar is one of the most brilliant, intelligent, compassionate, and forward thinking people I have met in her field. Truly impressive! =)
Leram Katie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 08:29 AM
I have been seeing Hadar for a little while now, and specifically started going to her for back pain I was having after an accident. Since the acupuncture and cupping treatments Hadar has been doing, my back pain has virtually disappeared and now I just have some tightness instead...but don't worry because we're working on that part too :) I have much more energy and am starting to feel like myself again. I can't wait to see what other tricks Hadar pulls out of her sleeve!
Business Response:

I am SO grateful to you Leram! Thank you so much for the kind words and review! So glad I can help you feel better and bring you back to the perfect balanced beautiful lady you are!! 🙏🏻❤

Damian Sage on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.