Logo White
Watch Demo

Hackbarth John Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Port Arthur, TX 77611

825 W Roundbunch Rd, Port Arthur, TX 77611

(409) 735-2401

https://edgerlydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dental

7811 Gladys Ave

(409) 866-6444
5.0
(8) · Dental

3555 Delaware St

(409) 898-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2108 N 11th St

(409) 898-1748
5.0
(8) · Dentists

3333 North St B

(409) 838-3800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4550 Lake St

(337) 478-1000
5.0
(2) · Dental

5410 39th St

(409) 963-0008
About

Our practice has been proudly serving The Golden Triangle since 1978. Backed by 30 years of experience, John Hackbarth, D.D.S. has the skill and commitment to service you need. We have timely appointments and never is backed up.Patients of all ages are welcome at our facility. We offer a wide range of services to meet your unique dental needs, including cosmetic dentistry, orthodontics, and general dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Rambo Helm on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 10:03 AM
I had some braces done by dr.Hackbarth and he did a great job! I love my teeth ❤️ thank y’all!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2019, 00:00 AM
Dr. Hackbarth is very excited to welcome Dr. Alex Edgerly to our team January 2020. Dr. Edgerly is an Orangefield graduate and a resident of Bridge City. Since completing his dental school education at the University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston in 2017, he has been treating patients in Port Arthur, Texas. After nearly three years of private practice, he is looking forward to returning home to care for the community that has given so much to him. Dr. Edgerly views his patients as an extension of his family and focuses on building relationships to understand each patient’s dental needs, while providing high quality care with a home town feel. Dr. Edgerly will be joining us after the new year and will be accepting new patients!
Jill Frederick Malagarie on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 01:34 AM
We love this office and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Melody Wilson Guidry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 05:48 AM
I’ve been going here for 10+ years. Staff are great, the doc is easy on you. The hygienist is great. Atmosphere is great. I recommend Dr Hackbarths office for General dentistry as well as for braces. He did mine.
BCMOM on CareDash

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:17 AM
They have a great staff and a nice facility
Dusti Comeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:49 AM
I’m so glad I chose to come here �. I was so nervous & it was all for no reason lol. Mrs. Amy was so sweet and helpful. The entire staff were so nice. And Dr. Hackbarth just seems so down to earth. I’ll be making the rest at the family their appts (like it o not ��)
Caylin Choate Verrett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:02 AM
On top of getting in and out in such a timely manner, Dr. Hackbarth and his staff are so welcoming and the office is so relaxing!
Katrina Seymore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 07:28 AM
He is a very compassionate and caring person. His staff is always friendly and it's a nice soothing environment. I won't go anywhere else.
Diane Bartz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:48 AM
I'm not crazy about going to the dentist but Dr. Hackbarth and his staff are great !! I wouldn't go anyplace else !! Very relaxing atmosphere and love the background music !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.