Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Habit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Boston, MA 02127

703 E Broadway, Boston, MA 02127

(617) 269-1998

https://habitboston.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

123 Main St

(978) 281-4350
5.0
(3) · Retail

59 Park St #3

(978) 712-4355
5.0
(4) · Retail

450 Lexington St # 1

(617) 243-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Clothing Rental

278 Main St

(508) 857-5163
5.0
(138) · Clothing Rental

134 Newbury St

(617) 262-5568
4.8
(6) · Clothing Rental

211 Newbury St # 2

(617) 262-2100
About

Located on East Broadway, Habit caters to the fashionable demands of the youthful and upscale crowd of the city. Habit is an ideal place to shop for apparel as well as accessories and housewares. Walk in to take a pick from the collection of trendy brands like James Jeans, Scrapbook, Cimmeron, Blue Marlin, HLS Designs and Bloom Jewelry. If you are spoiled for choice, the shop also offers personalized shopping service to its customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/06/2009, 19:45 PM
Habit is just what Southie needed! I love Habit! A perfect place to find that perfect outfit for going out. The girls that own it are super helpful and can pull the perfect accessory to make any outfit! Definitely worth the drive to Southie.
IrishTemper on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/20/2009, 02:19 AM
Affordable and Trendy – Habit has done a terrific job at carrying merchandise that is hip, well made and affordable. The service is always friendly and helpful but not pushy. Make sure to check the sale section too! there can be some great finds!
Carolyn R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/30/2008, 15:14 PM
Fabulous Boutique I recently visited this boutique for the first time and was so happy with my experience. It exceeded my expectations. The clothes were trendy yet not so trendy that you will never wear them. And they carry items that won't break your budget. They have put together a great selection of clothes that will make you melt and want to wear everyday. I got a cute dress and can't wait to go back. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
vanessafox45 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/10/2007, 00:22 AM
Best Boutique – Just the best little boutique in South Boston! very exclusive yet affordable, top of the line & trendy; just like the kind, classy women who run the lil' treasure =) a def must-go if you are in the area..
elascaze on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/29/2007, 15:24 PM
Best Habit Ever... – Habit has been my best discovery yet. Almost everyday I put on an outfit that has at least one piece or accesory purchased from the store. Pam and Lela are the most down to earth, customer and fashion savvy girls ever and what's great is they are just as attentive and friendly when you're in a spending mood or just browsing. People, Southie is NOT that far away. It's 2.5 miles from downtown and has street parking! This Christmas season, get down to Habit to stock up on great stocking stuffers or the perfect New Years Eve ensemble. If you already have something in your wardrobe but want to spice it up, bring it in to the store and Pam or Lela will help you find something to make it pop. This is one habit worth starting.
tonijosays on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/26/2007, 18:46 PM
Super cute, great selection! – I just visited this shop for the first time today... it is ADORABLE. The aesthetic is very chic.. I love the clutches and handbags stamped with old school designs (owls, birds, anchors) and there are some really well-made jeans and jersey tops. The woman behind the counter was really friendly and didn't dote on me at all as I made my way around. I'll be coming back to this one again and again!
mcnye on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/01/2007, 19:45 PM
Fabulous fashion and service!! – The clothes and service at Habit are fabulous! Everything I wear from the store brings me compliments. They are ahead of the trends but also have classic pieces. I don't have to shop anywhere else. I love this boutiques because you can find something different and you don't have to worry about someone wearing the same thing. They have great accessories too. Lela and Pam are great at helping you find pieces that work. The prices are also extremely reasonable, so you don't have to feel guilty indulging a little bit. I really want to try their personal shopping package. Who couldn't use a closet makeover.
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/10/2006, 15:45 PM
Editorial Review – South Boston boutique sells a stylish array of men's and women's clothing, as well as colorful home accessories.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.