Logo White
Watch Demo

Habib's Persian Cuisine

Own this business?
3.6
273 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

2575 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

(702) 870-0860

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Athens Pizza
4.8
(568) · Restaurants

2920 Old Monroe Rd

(704) 821-6350
Bha! Bha! Persian Bistro
4.7
(593) · Restaurants

865 5th Ave S

(239) 594-5557
Pomegranate On Main
4.6
(512) · Restaurants

618 S Main St

(864) 241-3012
Coliseum Loft Deli & Market
4.6
(58) · Restaurants

1335 W Broad St

(804) 359-4480

2 people are looking at this business

Villagio Cafe
4.6
(623) · Halal

6805 York Rd

(410) 372-2200

2 people are looking at this business

Laziz Grill
4.6
(38) · Restaurants

1922 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-2436

1 person is looking at this business

About

Habib and Barbara Asad have created an attractive menu with colorful photos and explanations of their Persian dishes. Replenished throughout the meal, the warm flatbread can scoop up appetizers and salads, an integral part of the Middle Eastern diet. Among tasty appetizers are borani---sautéed eggplant with onions, herbs, garlic and yogurt, and hummus with sesame seed oil. Favorite salads include tabbouleh with mint and red peppers, Greek with red peppers and feta cheese and panir sabzi with fresh herbs and feta cheese. We like the signature chicken marinated with pomegranate sauce served with crushed walnuts and basmati rice. Go for the filet mignon shish kabob with traditional stuff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
273 reviews
5138
  
431
  
318
  
217
  
163
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews3.4Google
  • 76 Reviews3.2Trip Advisor
  • 65 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sholeh Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 15:05 PM
I live in California Los Angeles where it is the capital of Persian restaurant, yet habib is by far the best of them all! I only Go to Persian restaurant when I am in las Vegas and enjoy kabab and tadig with his famous fesenjohn.
Joe Castaneda on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:04 AM
Buggs McBuggs on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2016, 15:05 PM
Great for mid east cuisine, a rose for the ladies, and an ethnic food shop.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
89122 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 05:58 AM
Poor Service
Met a friend there for lunch. There was another couple there and the waiter was having a conversation with them throughout our visit. We were given our menu and drinks and had to wait for a break in their conversation to order; however, by that time we had decided to order an appetizer and leave as we were feeling uncomfortable disturbing their conversation. The dilmeh was good but it was missing the beef and the hummus was bland. When we asked for the check, I noticed that we were overcharged from the menu price. I'm not sure if it was a mistake or deliberate, but be sure to look at your bill before you pay.
Respond to negative reviews
Addie Del Pilar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 10:44 AM
Me and my husband love this place the owner is so funny and very friendly their food is so delicious.
lmcg on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 06:10 AM
Interesting cuisine
Not quite what we were expecting, but very good nonetheless. Food tasted authentic, not spicy nor over powerful. Service was excellent. Definitely a different menu from typical MiddleEastern places.
Saeed Mahbobi on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 14:22 PM
We had dinner there with my family party of 12.
The food and service was excellent.
ben B on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 03:52 AM
Disappointed, Was expecting more !
Pros:
- Nice and neat dining area (that's it)
Cons:
- Rude and arrogant owner (some times server too).
- Bad quality beef kebabs (most likely frozen before cooking).
- The amazing flavor of saffron over powers the bad quality of the chicken kebabs, and you think it was just great.
- No prices on menu... You will be ripped off if you do not ask the prices before you order.
- Expensive,..... steamed rice and kebab is relatively very easy to prepare (not like French or Italian dishes). Rice and beef is not that expensive neither.
- Poor service.
- Charges $5 for an EMPTY plate if you wish to share your food with your little child. (haven't heard / seen anythin
...  more>>
Melissa Pasadena on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 12:45 PM
Absolutely love the atmosphere, staff and quality of food! Prices are great and owner is super sweet.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.