Logo White
Watch Demo

Habib's Persian Cuisine

Own this business?
3.6
273 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

2575 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

(702) 870-0860

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Athens Pizza
4.8
(568) · Restaurants

2920 Old Monroe Rd

(704) 821-6350
Bha! Bha! Persian Bistro
4.7
(594) · Restaurants

865 5th Ave S

(239) 594-5557
Pomegranate On Main
4.6
(513) · Restaurants

618 S Main St

(864) 241-3012
Coliseum Loft Deli & Market
4.6
(58) · Restaurants

1335 W Broad St

(804) 359-4480

2 people are looking at this business

Villagio Cafe
4.6
(626) · Halal

6805 York Rd

(410) 372-2200

3 people are looking at this business

Laziz Grill
4.6
(38) · Restaurants

1922 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-2436

1 person is looking at this business

About

Habib and Barbara Asad have created an attractive menu with colorful photos and explanations of their Persian dishes. Replenished throughout the meal, the warm flatbread can scoop up appetizers and salads, an integral part of the Middle Eastern diet. Among tasty appetizers are borani---sautéed eggplant with onions, herbs, garlic and yogurt, and hummus with sesame seed oil. Favorite salads include tabbouleh with mint and red peppers, Greek with red peppers and feta cheese and panir sabzi with fresh herbs and feta cheese. We like the signature chicken marinated with pomegranate sauce served with crushed walnuts and basmati rice. Go for the filet mignon shish kabob with traditional stuff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
273 reviews
5138
  
431
  
318
  
217
  
163
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews3.4Google
  • 76 Reviews3.2Trip Advisor
  • 65 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 10:40 AM
great quality beautiful surroundings & great staff
Engr A on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 08:47 AM
Very nice, warm environment with good food and fast, friendly service.
My colleagues and I went to Habib's for dinner and the owner and his assistant were very friendly and professional to provide us very good food, drinks and desserts in a warm environment with beautiful Persian music.
Sid Sajad B Ghasemi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 14:39 PM
Great food , would recommend it I had the Kabob and some sides
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
itman2005 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 05:40 AM
Very BAD resturant ( Food , Price , & Service ) - Avoid to visit
Hello,
I visited several countries ( Africa , Meddle east , USA) ) and eat from alot restaurant from different Culture , country , & Food , BUT never sew like Habib Restaurant , very bad quality especially KABAB AND RICE,, and the quality of service is Bad , Poor, VEry expensive refer to Food quality & quantity and its shameful to say Restaurant Service because
- The Owner is Waiter, Cashier, and seller. ( ALL in One , like the printer, scanner , copy machine ) ,
-He was very rough, root, and tuff behavior with customer.
- Most time will decide what u want and like, and dose not show any respect to customers.
- He forgets your
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
wking555 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:25 AM
Very Good Restaurant
I've always been a fan of Middle Eastern food and when I moved to Las Vegas, I made it a point to seek out a restaurant with Persian cuisine. That's when I discovered Habib's. This is a spacious restaurant with an attractive atmosphere. The server was friendly and the menu offered some appealing dishes that I was eager to try. I eventually settled on the hummus appetizer with bread and the chicken kabob. Both were excellent. The hummus had an excellent flavor and perfectly served as a dip for the bread that came with it. The main course was very tasty, with juicy chicken served with rice. Overall, this was a very good meal. My only advice would be to order more of the ro
...  more>>
Maria Tully on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:51 AM
Chuco Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:38 AM
Mary Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 06:52 AM
Earl N on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:30 AM
Excellent Food! Great Hospitality!!
As usual, we had an awesome experience here with our family this week. The food is fresh and extremely healthful, and Habib is incredibly hospitable. He even gave a rose to my wife, daughter and grand-daughter after our meal.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.