Logo White
Watch Demo

Habib's Persian Cuisine

Own this business?
3.6
270 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

2575 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

(702) 870-0860

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Kabob International
5.0
(5) · Mediterranean

8050 Dexter Rd

(901) 755-9385

1 person is looking at this business

Kababbq Grille & Cafe
4.9
(33) · Persian/Iranian

555 Francisco Blvd E

(415) 256-9878

2 people are looking at this business

Athens Pizza
4.8
(598) · Restaurants

2920 Old Monroe Rd

(704) 821-6350

2 people are looking at this business

Bha! Bha! Persian Bistro
4.7
(651) · Restaurants

865 5th Ave S

(239) 594-5557

2 people are looking at this business

Shiraz Pershain Grill
4.7
(18) · Restaurants

2921 N Oakland Ave

(414) 967-1000

2 people are looking at this business

Zand's Persian Kebabs
4.6
(222) · Persian/Iranian

3105 Texas Ave

(979) 822-4444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Habib and Barbara Asad have created an attractive menu with colorful photos and explanations of their Persian dishes. Replenished throughout the meal, the warm flatbread can scoop up appetizers and salads, an integral part of the Middle Eastern diet. Among tasty appetizers are borani---sautéed eggplant with onions, herbs, garlic and yogurt, and hummus with sesame seed oil. Favorite salads include tabbouleh with mint and red peppers, Greek with red peppers and feta cheese and panir sabzi with fresh herbs and feta cheese. We like the signature chicken marinated with pomegranate sauce served with crushed walnuts and basmati rice. Go for the filet mignon shish kabob with traditional stuff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
270 reviews
5135
  
431
  
318
  
217
  
163
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews3.4Google
  • 77 Reviews3.2Trip Advisor
  • 59 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HARRY C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 08:40 AM
Great find Mr Habib, has been around a longtime, he has a dry sense of humor but has a real love for Persian food. Been around 6 times and always had a great meal and a few laughs with him. His rice is to die for and he always asking if everything is OK. It is not flash like Vegas, just real. They make their own bread on site. He has a shop where you can buy Persian delicacies. Not far from the strip.
Stuart S on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 03:48 AM
Solid Persian Food in Las Vegas I've been going to Habib's for the past 5 years and have always had fresh, tasty food and friendly service.
Maria Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:01 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Shereen Roxanne Agbebaku on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 05:21 AM
Lucy Nicholson-Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 15:02 PM
I truly enjoyed myself and highly recommend to Habits to all my friends! I even received a long seem red roses from the owner. � Thanks Habib for a wonderful dinning experience
Rose Herrera-Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:29 AM
My husband took me to Habib's for my Birthday. I was so amazed. Everything was so beautiful from the furniture to the fine china. The food was delicious. Habib was a wonderful host. He even gave me a perfect long stem rose to say goodbye.
GloriaG749 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 03:41 AM
Beautiful - delicious - then a rose! I ate at Habib's last Friday for lunch. The restaurant is so beautiful with cloth tablecloths and lovely decor - i thought is would be extensive, but it was not! My food was super scrumptious - fresh bread, salad, rice and meat along with radish - yum. The service was impeccable - really perfect. After my meal i was surprised to receive a full bloom red rose (even de-thorned) - WOW - i'll be back!
Gatredmond on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:04 AM
Unpleasant experience I do not want to give even 1 star. The owner is an unpleasant waiter that makes you to hate the whole experience, from his weird behavior to rude tone of speaking and attitude. After reading other comments I think all the good comments come from his family/friends and staff, I would definitely take the negative comments more seriously because with the good ones you won't lose anything but the bad reviews will really save you from dealing with an unbalanced waiter/owner as well as saving your money. It is weird for a restaurant in that caliber to still use (none copy) hand written bill and charges you %18 of service fee when he is totally mentally unfit for this job (waitering).I guess he needs to do so for abusing the billing system since he does not let you take the hand written bill with you. The food is not that great, I have had much better elsewhere. By the way! do not let the red rose fool you. You do not need a red rose while he treats you with the least courtesy. That is a show to hide his narcissist attitude.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 10:40 AM
great quality beautiful surroundings & great staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.