Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Habibi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Food Stands|Portland, OR 97204

310 SW 5th Ave, Corner SW Oak St, Portland, OR 97204

(503) 839-8766

http://habibi.sandwich.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Feeding others with much of food and less money. this is our happiness when we see people eat more and they are happy of what they eating. Our food prices $7 -10 sandwiches and salad cost you just $7with plenty of food and the plates are$10. Affordable and good.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ahmed Al-Zubidi review for Habibi
Ahmed Al-Zubidi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:17 AM
If you want to enjoy and eats great food in the town you need to try this place first, and I will recommend the Burger they made. it's #1!!!!
TheCrazyTexan review for Habibi
TheCrazyTexan on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 13:24 PM
Habibi Sandwich Habibi Sandwich was our first taste of the food truck scene in Portland. Located at 5th and Oak, this spot was a nice treat for a hungry traveler. The nice young man working there suggested we try everything. We totally agreed with him but unfortunately...More
TheCrazyTexan review for Habibi
TheCrazyTexan on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 03:56 AM
Habibi Sandwich Habibi Sandwich was our first taste of the food truck scene in Portland. Located at 5th and Oak, this spot was a nice treat for a hungry traveler. The nice young man working there suggested we try everything. We totally agreed with him but unfortunately our waist line declined the offer. So we selected the “Lamb Shawarma Wrap”. It was on the money! The perfect combination of lamb, sauce, salad and tortilla wrap topped off with hummus and an olive. What a great meal for the price! Safe Travels My Friends!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Zeko Ahmed review for Habibi
Zeko Ahmed on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 15:27 PM
This place has Best sharwma ever in the town���
Victoria MC review for Habibi
Victoria MC on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 15:34 PM
علي العزي review for Habibi
علي العزي on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 11:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.