Logo White

Haber, Richard, Dds - Santa Monica Dental Veneers

Own this business?
4.9
118 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90404

701, 1260 15th St, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 393-7766

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

You can have the smile of your dream in as little as a few hours" Santa Monica Dentists. Our Santa Monica Dentist , Dr Haber, will improve your teeth by utilizing the latest dental techniques in Cosmetic Dentistry, including Cosmetic Porcelain Veneers, Dental Implants, Dental Bondings, Porcelain Crowns, Teeth Whitening and White Fillings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
118 reviews
5114
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2012, 10:09 AM
Every time I look in the mirror and brush my teeth, I am so thankful that I found Dr. Haber. I had booked a consultation mostly out of curiosity to learn what could be done to improve the ever-widening gap in my front teeth. DrHaber carefully explained the options and followed up with a written proposal. His assistant helped me understand the process of the treatment and worked out the appointments to minimize any delay. My intuition was to trust Dr. Haber with my whole mouth and I amso grateful for the beautiful work that he did. He is truly an artist yet works very efficiently. I highly recommend him
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2012, 07:09 AM
My teeth were so sensitive I could no longer expose them to hot or cold food, or even to cold air! If any of you have ever had tooth pains, you know what I'm talking about. He changed all of that. There is no more sensitivity. I can chew, and drink, hot or cold foods on either side of my mouth. Oh yes, and cold air doesn't bother me any more either, which means I smile a lot more. Thank you so much !!!!
on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/30/2010, 09:09 AM
I looked for a good dentist in santa monica, and I found one. Dr Haber is GREAT!, Great porcelain veneers and dental implant. If you need a dentist in santa monica, call his dental office.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Superpages

9 years ago

07/15/2009, 13:07 PM
Dr. Haber and his staff were very attentive, kind, and efficient. Usually one is afraid of having any dental work. I had a consultation on a potential root canal, implant, and crowns. Dr. Haber explained what to expect and made me feel very confident. I felt educated after my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Haber!
on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/23/2009, 11:04 AM
Pleasant office, professional/friendly staff, competent doctors, great dental office over-all!!! I highly recommend this office!
on Superpages

9 years ago

12/15/2008, 15:12 PM
Santa Monica best cosmetic dentist. I had dental implants and porcelain veneers done and they look wonderful and mainly no pain.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.