BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Ali Mogharei DDS
4.9

Haber, Richard, Dds - Santa Monica Dental Veneers

4.9
118 reviews
Dentists
 701, 1260 15th St, Santa Monica, CA 90404US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(310) 393-7766

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
118 reviews
5114
  
4 
  
3 
  
22
  
12
  
  • 94 reviews4.9
  • 14 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Superpages, Mar 03, 2016
Dr. Haber seems thorough and capable as he does his work and seems sensitive and understanding about the discomfort associated with some dental tasks. In addition to his evident professional capability, he is an ethical and sympathetic man. While dental insurance makes regular office visits affordable, needed procedures are often not covered or provide only a minimal payment making out of pocket costs difficult to handle. He understands this and is diligent about making sure that a patient knows the options available and the pros and cons of choosing less expensive ways of handling particular issues. One never gets the impression that he ¿sees a new sailboat¿ in a patient¿s molars. I wouldn¿t hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone. I am confident that anyone acting on that recommendation will be pleased with his/her experience with this dentist. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 02, 2016
Dr. Haber seems thorough and capable as he does his work and seems sensitive and understanding about the discomfort associated with some dental tasks. In addition to his evident professional capability, he is an ethical and sympathetic man. While dental insurance makes regular office visits affordable, needed procedures are often not covered or provide only a minimal payment making out of pocket costs difficult to handle. He understands this and is diligent about making sure that a patient knows the options available and the pros and cons of choosing less expensive ways of handling particular issues. One never gets the impression that he “sees a new sailboat” in a patient’s molars. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone. I am confident that anyone acting on that recommendation will be pleased with his/her experience with this dentist. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 14, 2013
Great care and great service. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 16, 2013
I love this dentist here is fabulous! The office staff is very helpful and very thorough.Explained everything very well. more »
5on Superpages, Jun 10, 2013
Our family loves our dentist. The office is in a beautifully renovated building. My son especially likes it because there is a toy box in the receptionist room. While we are waiting for our appointment he can get few toys out and amuse himself while I read a magazine these are just some of the little touches that make the visit a pleasant experience. He and his assistant are warm and friendly and make you smile when they greet you. They are super expert pair and make you want to return without hesitation we know that we will be treated with the utmost respect, dignity and gentle care. more »
5on Superpages, Jun 05, 2013
The hygienist always give great suggestions on how to floss and brush my teeth correctly. One time, she told me to buy a children toothbrush to brush my inside teeth and it really helped because the next time I went to the dentist, he said that my teeth did not have as much plaque as before and the flossing and brushing correctly really helped. I found a great dentist that makes me at ease, I will never find any other dentists, plus it's only five minutes from home. more »
5on Superpages, May 28, 2013
This is a good place to go. While dental insurance makes regular office visits affordable, needed procedures are often not covered or provide only a minimal payment making out of pocket costs difficult to handle. He understands this and is diligent about making sure that a patient knows the options available and the pros and cons of choosing less expensive ways of handling particular issues. One never gets the impression that he ¿sees a new sailboat¿ in a patient¿s molars. I wouldn¿t hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone. I am confident that anyone acting on that recommendation will be pleased with his/her experience with this dentist. more »
5on Superpages, May 23, 2013
Although I'm an adult, I am still frightened of getting work done in my mouth. He explained everything to me thoroughly and took the time to answer my sundry questions. He did not rush any of the procedures and he took his time to make sure I was completely numb so I would feel no pain. When checking my gums and teeth he was always very meticulous to make sure that he was finding all the correct issues. When finished with every procedure he took the time to explain to me everything that I needed to know to make sure there were no further complications. I could not have asked for a better dentist. more »
5on Superpages, May 17, 2013
Work stands out for its superb quality and phenomenal attention to detail. "ARTIST" that transforms dental restorations into masterpieces. the only dentist in my experience who combines predictability of complex dental treatment with beautiful aesthetic result. This is not a dentist for those who are interested in "patching things up". more »
5on Superpages, May 14, 2013
I love this dentist. He has been taking care of my family for over ten years now. He is always very courteous, compassionate, understanding, and kind. He is more than a dentist or a medical professional to me. He has a genuine interest in the lives of his patients and really listens to what they have to say. He is a family man himself, and will not hesitate to talk about his family and personal life. more »
5on Superpages, May 09, 2013
Every time I look in the mirror and brush my teeth, I am so thankful that I found Dr. Haber. I had booked a consultation mostly out of curiosity to learn what could be done to improve the ever-widening gap in my front teeth. Dr Haber carefully explained the options and followed up with a written proposal. His assistant helped me understand the process of the treatment and worked out the appointments to minimize any delay. My intuition was to trust Dr. Haber with my whole mouth and I am so grateful for the beautiful work that he did. He is truly an artist yet works very efficiently. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Superpages, Apr 30, 2013
Honest and straightforward about your dental options. Wont even charge you if he cant help you more »
5on Dex Knows, Nov 24, 2012
Richard Haber, DDS - Santa Monica Dentist - Santa Monica, CA Reviews. Dr Haber deserves the best dental reviews because he is a very good dentist. He has been my dentist for any dental needs I have had ever since I was a little kid. For as long as I can remember, everyone in my immediate family has been using his services as well. This is why I can say with confidence that this practice work just as well with adults as they do with children. Consequently, I have recommended his office to two of my friends – one for her son, the other friend just for herself – and as expected, both of them had pleasant experiences to report. more »
5on Superpages, Nov 24, 2012
Richard Haber, DDS - Great Santa Monica Dentist deserves Great Reviews. Dr Haber deserves the best dental reviews because he is a very good dentist. He has been my dentist for any dental needs I have had ever since I was a little kid. For as long as I can remember, everyone in my immediate family has been using his services as well. This is why I can say with confidence that this practice work just as well with adults as they do with children. Consequently, I have recommended his office to two of my friends ¿ one for her son, the other friend just for herself ¿ and as expected, both of them had pleasant experiences to report. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 24, 2012
Richard Haber, DDS - Great Santa Monica Dentist deserves Great Reviews. Dr Haber deserves the best dental reviews because he is a very good dentist. He has been my dentist for any dental needs I have had ever since I was a little kid. For as long as I can remember, everyone in my immediate family has been using his services as well. This is why I can say with confidence that this practice work just as well with adults as they do with children. Consequently, I have recommended his office to two of my friends – one for her son, the other friend just for herself – and as expected, both of them had pleasant experiences to report. more »
5on Dex Knows, Nov 03, 2012
I am so thankful that I found Dr. Haber every time I look in the mirror and brush my teeth. I had booked a consultation mostly out of curiosity to learn what could be done to improve the ever-widening gap in my front teeth. Dr Haber carefully explained the options and followed up with a written proposal. His assistant helped me understand the process of the treatment and worked out the appointments to minimize any delay. My intuition was to trust Dr. Haber with my whole mouth and I am so grateful for the beautiful work that he did. He is truly an artist yet works very efficiently. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Superpages, Nov 03, 2012
The Best Dentist in Santa Monica !!!!! I am so thankful that I found Dr. Haber every time I look in the mirror and brush my teeth. I had booked a consultation mostly out of curiosity to learn what could be done to improve the ever-widening gap in my front teeth. Dr Haber carefully explained the options and followed up with a written proposal. His assistant helped me understand the process of the treatment and worked out the appointments to minimize any delay. My intuition was to trust Dr. Haber with my whole mouth and I am so grateful for the beautiful work that he did. He is truly an artist yet works very efficiently. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Superpages, Oct 27, 2012
Upon entering this office you can immediately see why they are unlike any other dentist. Aside from the super clean and welcoming waiting area, the staff is there to greet you every time with a friendly attitude making you feel like you made the right choice by choosing them. Whether its teeth cleaning or a filling you need, each person is superb at their jobs and always kind and sympathetic to the nervousness many get when visiting a dentist. Everyone here does their best to make you feel very comfortable and the team offers a very clean office with state of the art equipment and tools. Something else that sets them apart is their willingness to help in a financial dilemma. They offer many payment options including credit and have very competitive and fair pricing. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 29, 2012
Every time I look in the mirror and brush my teeth, I am so thankful that I found Dr. Haber. I had booked a consultation mostly out of curiosity to learn what could be done to improve the ever-widening gap in my front teeth. DrHaber carefully explained the options and followed up with a written proposal. His assistant helped me understand the process of the treatment and worked out the appointments to minimize any delay. My intuition was to trust Dr. Haber with my whole mouth and I amso grateful for the beautiful work that he did. He is truly an artist yet works very efficiently. I highly recommend him more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 29, 2012
My teeth were so sensitive I could no longer expose them to hot or cold food, or even to cold air! If any of you have ever had tooth pains, you know what I'm talking about. He changed all of that. There is no more sensitivity. I can chew, and drink, hot or cold foods on either side of my mouth. Oh yes, and cold air doesn't bother me any more either, which means I smile a lot more. Thank you so much !!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 30, 2010
I looked for a good dentist in santa monica, and I found one. Dr Haber is GREAT!, Great porcelain veneers and dental implant. If you need a dentist in santa monica, call his dental office. more »
5on Superpages, Jul 15, 2009
Dr. Haber and his staff were very attentive, kind, and efficient. Usually one is afraid of having any dental work. I had a consultation on a potential root canal, implant, and crowns. Dr. Haber explained what to expect and made me feel very confident. I felt educated after my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Haber! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 23, 2009
Pleasant office, professional/friendly staff, competent doctors, great dental office over-all!!! I highly recommend this office! more »
5on Superpages, Dec 15, 2008
Santa Monica best cosmetic dentist. I had dental implants and porcelain veneers done and they look wonderful and mainly no pain. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
701, 1260 15th St, Santa Monica, CA 90404
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
You can have the smile of your dream in as little as a few hours"
Santa Monica Dentists. Our
Santa Monica Dentist
, Dr Haber, will improve your teeth by utilizing the latest dental techniques in Cosmetic Dentistry, including Cosmetic Porcelain Veneers, Dental Implants, Dental Bondings, Porcelain Crowns, Teeth Whitening and White Fillings.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.