Logo White
Watch Demo

Haber, Richard, Dds - Santa Monica Dental Veneers

Own this business?
4.9
105 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90404

1260 15th St #701, #701, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 393-7766

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Albert Toubia
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

436 N Roxbury Dr # 108

(310) 271-5003

2 people are looking at this business

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

3 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

Family Orthodontics
5.0
(31) · Orthodontists

6246 Irvine Blvd

(949) 264-3314

2 people are looking at this business

Brian T Edwards, Dds
5.0
(53) · General Dentistry

23504 Lyons Ave #104

(661) 254-4000

1 person is looking at this business

Richard H Baldwin, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

8951 Atlanta Ave

(714) 536-2571

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dentist, Dental Clinic, Cosmetic Dentistry, Single Missing Tooth, Cusp Fractures, Tooth Decay, Prevention, Wisdom Teeth, Periodontist History Established in 1993. Our Santa Monica Dentist, Dr. Haber, has been an active member of organized dentistry at the American dental Association (ADA) and the California dental Association (CDA) and the West Los Angeles Dental Society (WLDS). He has been a member of the Academy of General dentistry (AGD) and a member of the American Prosthodontist Society.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
105 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Insider Pages

3 years ago

03/02/2016, 17:03 PM
Thank You
Dr. Haber seems thorough and capable as he does his work and seems sensitive and understanding about the discomfort associated with some dental tasks. In addition to his evident professional capability, he is an ethical and sympathetic man. While dental insurance makes regular office visits affordable, needed procedures are often not covered or provide only a minimal payment making out of pocket costs difficult to handle. He understands this and is diligent about making sure that a patient knows the options available and the pros and cons of choosing less expensive ways of handling particular issues. One never gets the impression that he sees a new sailboat in a patients molars. I
...  more>>
on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/24/2012, 01:11 AM
Richard Haber, DDS - Great Santa Monica Dentist deserves Great Reviews
Richard Haber, DDS - Santa Monica Dentist - Santa Monica, CA Reviews. Dr Haber deserves the best dental reviews because he is a very good dentist. He has been my dentist for any dental needs I have had ever since I was a little kid. For as long as I can remember, everyone in my immediate family has been using his services as well. This is why I can say with confidence that this practice work just as well with adults as they do with children. Consequently, I have recommended his office to two of my friends – one for her son, the other friend just for herself – and as expected, both of them had pleasant experiences to r
...  more>>
on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/03/2012, 08:11 AM
The Best Dentist in Santa Monica !!!!!
I am so thankful that I found Dr. Haber every time I look in the mirror and brush my teeth. I had booked a consultation mostly out of curiosity to learn what could be done to improve the ever-widening gap in my front teeth. Dr Haber carefully explained the options and followed up with a written proposal. His assistant helped me understand the process of the treatment and worked out the appointments to minimize any delay. My intuition was to trust Dr. Haber with my whole mouth and I am so grateful for the beautiful work that he did. He is truly an artist yet works very efficiently. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Dex Knows

6 years ago

10/27/2012, 08:10 AM
I like this Dentist
Upon entering this office you can immediately see why they are unlike any other dentist. Aside from the super clean and welcoming waiting area, the staff is there to greet you every time with a friendly attitude making you feel like you made the right choice by choosing them. Whether its teeth cleaning or a filling you need, each person is superb at their jobs and always kind and sympathetic to the nervousness many get when visiting a dentist. Everyone here does their best to make you feel very comfortable and the team offers a very clean office with state of the art equipment and tools. Something else that sets them apart is their willingness to help in a financial dilem
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/18/2005, 03:08 AM
Good Santa Monica Cosmetic Dentist
If you are looking for a good and great cosmetic dentist in Santa Monica, look no more. After I consulted with many dentist in Santa Monica, Dr Haber was the only Santa Monica dentist that I felt he really cares. He spent "a lot of time" explaining to me all the cosmetic dentistry procedures that I needed, (porcelain dental veneers and dental implants). His dental staff were very friendly and you are always relaxed when you are having your dental work done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.