Logo White

Haber, Richard, Dds - Santa Monica Dental Veneers

Own this business?
4.9
118 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90404

701, 1260 15th St, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 393-7766

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

You can have the smile of your dream in as little as a few hours" Santa Monica Dentists. Our Santa Monica Dentist , Dr Haber, will improve your teeth by utilizing the latest dental techniques in Cosmetic Dentistry, including Cosmetic Porcelain Veneers, Dental Implants, Dental Bondings, Porcelain Crowns, Teeth Whitening and White Fillings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
118 reviews
5114
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Superpages

3 years ago

03/03/2016, 09:03 AM
Dr. Haber seems thorough and capable as he does his work and seems sensitive and understanding about the discomfort associated with some dental tasks. In addition to his evident professional capability, he is an ethical and sympathetic man. While dental insurance makes regular office visits affordable, needed procedures are often not covered or provide only a minimal payment making out of pocket costs difficult to handle. He understands this and is diligent about making sure that a patient knows the options available and the pros and cons of choosing less expensive ways of handling particular issues. One never gets the impression that he ¿sees a new sailboat¿ in a patient¿s molars. I wouldn¿...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/02/2016, 15:03 PM
Dr. Haber seems thorough and capable as he does his work and seems sensitive and understanding about the discomfort associated with some dental tasks. In addition to his evident professional capability, he is an ethical and sympathetic man. While dental insurance makes regular office visits affordable, needed procedures are often not covered or provide only a minimal payment making out of pocket costs difficult to handle. He understands this and is diligent about making sure that a patient knows the options available and the pros and cons of choosing less expensive ways of handling particular issues. One never gets the impression that he “sees a new sailboat” in a patient’s molars. I wouldn’...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2013, 16:10 PM
Great care and great service.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/16/2013, 07:09 AM
I love this dentist here is fabulous! The office staff is very helpful and very thorough.Explained everything very well.
on Superpages

5 years ago

06/10/2013, 16:06 PM
Our family loves our dentist. The office is in a beautifully renovated building. My son especially likes it because there is a toy box in the receptionist room. While we are waiting for our appointment he can get few toys out and amuse himself while I read a magazine these are just some of the little touches that make the visit a pleasant experience. He and his assistant are warm and friendly and make you smile when they greet you. They are super expert pair and make you want to return without hesitation we know that we will be treated with the utmost respect, dignity and gentle care.
on Superpages

5 years ago

06/05/2013, 10:06 AM
The hygienist always give great suggestions on how to floss and brush my teeth correctly. One time, she told me to buy a children toothbrush to brush my inside teeth and it really helped because the next time I went to the dentist, he said that my teeth did not have as much plaque as before and the flossing and brushing correctly really helped. I found a great dentist that makes me at ease, I will never find any other dentists, plus it's only five minutes from home.
on Superpages

5 years ago

05/28/2013, 12:05 PM
This is a good place to go. While dental insurance makes regular office visits affordable, needed procedures are often not covered or provide only a minimal payment making out of pocket costs difficult to handle. He understands this and is diligent about making sure that a patient knows the options available and the pros and cons of choosing less expensive ways of handling particular issues. One never gets the impression that he ¿sees a new sailboat¿ in a patient¿s molars. I wouldn¿t hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone. I am confident that anyone acting on that recommendation will be pleased with his/her experience with this dentist.
on Superpages

5 years ago

05/23/2013, 14:05 PM
Although I'm an adult, I am still frightened of getting work done in my mouth. He explained everything to me thoroughly and took the time to answer my sundry questions. He did not rush any of the procedures and he took his time to make sure I was completely numb so I would feel no pain. When checking my gums and teeth he was always very meticulous to make sure that he was finding all the correct issues. When finished with every procedure he took the time to explain to me everything that I needed to know to make sure there were no further complications. I could not have asked for a better dentist.
on Superpages

6 years ago

05/17/2013, 15:05 PM
Work stands out for its superb quality and phenomenal attention to detail. "ARTIST" that transforms dental restorations into masterpieces. the only dentist in my experience who combines predictability of complex dental treatment with beautiful aesthetic result. This is not a dentist for those who are interested in "patching things up".
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.