Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Habanera & the Gringo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
334 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77034

9902 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

(832) 547-1240

http://habaneraandtheguero.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

10 people are looking at this business

About

Mexican food, MARGARITAS, Micheladas, tacos dorados, pork belly, enchiladas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
334 reviews
5178
  
441
  
310
  
26
  
16
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Castillo Jimenez review for Habanera & the Gringo
Veronica Castillo Jimenez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 03:56 AM
This was my first visit and it won't be my last! Vanessa can make some mean margaritas from scratch, no mixes!!!
Joe Hayes review for Habanera & the Gringo
Joe Hayes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 06:49 AM
Food and margaritas are great - lots of choices and everything tastes as good as it looks! Location and interior are a little sketchy, but don't let it scare you off. Ready to go back!
Meredith McMurray review for Habanera & the Gringo
Meredith McMurray on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2015, 17:36 PM
Love the food! The menu is great and the margaritas could be the best I've had. The owners are extremely friendly, hands-on and truly appreciative to share their place with guests. Try the Tamarind margarita!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Rina Dee review for Habanera & the Gringo
Rina Dee on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 18:45 PM
Food, drinks, and service are amazing!!! All day happy hour on Wednesday's too.
Patti Self review for Habanera & the Gringo
Patti Self on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2015, 14:20 PM
We loved it! Owners are awesome! We will be back very soon!
Nhu Y. Dao review for Habanera & the Gringo
Nhu Y. Dao on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2015, 13:49 PM
Phenomenal food! Service was great. ..enchiladas Verdes & chicken & beef fajitas were a hit! Looooved everything we had,including ceviche & mango magarita.
Stephanie Sutton review for Habanera & the Gringo
Stephanie Sutton on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 13:01 PM
Best food I've had in forever!! Owners are the best!!!
Kara Marsh review for Habanera & the Gringo
Kara Marsh on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 04:45 AM
Awesome margaritas margaritas margaritas!!!!! Come try them they are better than DonKey and Gringos....
Ashley Sanchez review for Habanera & the Gringo
Ashley Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 10:10 AM
Best food coma ever!! I highly recommend the pork belly tostadas!!!!!! Delicious! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.