Logo White
Watch Demo

H&a Complete Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.8
173 reviews
|Automotive|Norristown, PA 19403

1804 W Marshall St, Norristown, PA 19403

(484) 998-0324

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

3 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
173 reviews
5153
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dirk Hibbert on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 05:42 AM
the best place to go....they take good car of by baby.
Donna Yuengling on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 00:35 AM
Colleen is wonderful! She is caring, knowledgeable, and a delight to work with. My neighbor recommended H and A and I am 100% satisfied with the the quality of service, customer support, and cost of repairs. Thank you H and A! Go! You won't be disappointed!👍👍
Derek Clemens on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 01:54 AM
Top Service! High quality repairs and great automotive advice!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bryn Swartz on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 01:59 AM
Best customer service I have ever experienced in my life. I'm not talking just car repair. I'm talking anywhere, for anything. I got my car to them this morning at 9 AM. I got it back at 6:30 PM. And how did I get to work? The owner, Peter, lent me his own car to use. Unreal. Highly recommend. Five out of five stars.
Dana McCann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 05:20 AM
Peter and his guys are great!! True to their word and so helpful! We live a half hour away and only take our cars to Peter! He’s a great guy!!
Mike Tolson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:00 AM
Steve Grasso on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:34 AM
Patricia Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:37 AM
There has never been a job to big or small that these professionals couldn't handle. The atmosphere is pleasant, their attitudes are always displayed with a smile, and of equal mention their pricing is Always Fair!!
Garabed Sarkessian on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.