Logo White
Watch Demo

H&a Complete Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.8
206 reviews
|Automotive|Eagleville, PA 19403

1804 W Marshall St, Eagleville, PA 19403

(484) 998-0324

http://handaautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664
5.0
(5) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
206 reviews
5182
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny Calderone-Russo on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 01:15 AM
I would recommend H&A in a heartbeat to anyone!!!! The best in the business......
Trey Perdue on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 02:36 AM
Excellent Friendly & Honest Service! Peter and his staff are unparalleled in performing everything from routine maintenance to complex repairs. They have in depth knowledge of all makes and models (foreign and domestic). I will always take my vehicle to H&A to ensure my vehicle is running great. They fix it right the first time!
Honah Dobnak on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2020, 00:02 AM
Peter and his team have ALWAYS been amazing to me for over 15 years! Tells it to me straight, always respectful, doesn’t overcharge or make unnecessary repairs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Dirk Hibbert on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 05:42 AM
the best place to go....they take good car of by baby.
Donna Yuengling on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 00:35 AM
Colleen is wonderful! She is caring, knowledgeable, and a delight to work with. My neighbor recommended H and A and I am 100% satisfied with the the quality of service, customer support, and cost of repairs. Thank you H and A! Go! You won't be disappointed!👍👍
Derek Clemens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 01:54 AM
Top Service! High quality repairs and great automotive advice!
Bryn Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:59 AM
Best customer service I have ever experienced in my life. I'm not talking just car repair. I'm talking anywhere, for anything. I got my car to them this morning at 9 AM. I got it back at 6:30 PM. And how did I get to work? The owner, Peter, lent me his own car to use. Unreal. Highly recommend. Five out of five stars.
Mike Tolson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:00 AM
Steve Grasso on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.