Logo White

h & m motorworks

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85022

14640 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix Az 85022, Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 992-1340

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
cary's auto service
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair & Service

1900 N McClintock Dr #6

(480) 636-7964
mighty automotive services
5.0
(9) · Car Air Conditioning

10034 N Cave Creek Rd a

(480) 304-8020
bullseye rv repair
5.0
(3) · RV Repair

4729 W Marconi Ave

(602) 843-8816

About

We are a family-owned and operated automotive repair facility in North Phoenix, off Cave Creek Road, just south of Greenway Road, not far from the SR51 (Squaw Peak) freeway. We have a Google map of our location for your convenience. We’ve been providing quality automotive service to the Valley for over 40 years, in both Central and North Phoenix. You can read about our shop’s history here. The main reason we have been able to serve you for so long is because when we solve any automotive problem, we do it thoroughly and completely, as if it were our own vehicle being repaired. From air-conditioning against the hot Arizona sun to even the most serious of transmission problems, our

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2017, 03:06 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2017, 02:01 AM
He had me as a forever client when he handed me the alternator he had to replace as though I was wanting to see it was really broken. That was 30 years and 4 cars ago. Great mechanic, honest and thorough. And a really nice guy.
on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2016, 02:10 AM
Mark from H&M has always been the guy I go to with my car. I always feel like I can make an informed decision that work for me with them. They are a business with great integrity, and great results. 10/10 would recommend them!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:06 AM
Excellent! Honest friendly staff. Very knowledgeable with great customer service!
I took my trailer there today to get the bearings checked out. The owner Mark got right on it and checked them out. As we were discussing my options regarding the trailer, the high pressure line for the A/C on my running truck blew out sending refrigerant and dye everywhere.
As busy as as Mark was today he ordered the part, repaired my truck, checked the battery, AND steam cleaned the engine!
This is how all customer service businesses should be operated! It's easy to see why they have remained successful all of these years. I would recommend this shop, and often do, to anyone that needs great service and repai
...  more>>
on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:09 AM
"Diligent, focused, love what they do. They have a quiet confidence that you know the job will be done right."
on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2013, 01:08 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:08 AM