Logo White
Watch Demo

H & H Concrete On Demand

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Construction|Fort Worth, TX 76244

2804 Prestige Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 431-6184

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Ingram Concrete
5.0
(2) · Construction

502 Mulberry St

(817) 517-7560
Red River Concrete Service
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
Platas Concrete Inc
5.0
(12) · Construction

411 E Jones St

(972) 219-5987

1 person is looking at this business

Ten Hagen Excavating
5.0
(2) · Construction

1214 S Alexander Ave

(972) 298-1461
Stripe-it
5.0
(2) · Construction

8425 Shallow Creek Dr

(682) 333-3858
Bandas's Tile & Granite
4.8
(17) · Construction

3109 Deepwell Rd

(469) 446-6662

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valeri Eaton Kane on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 06:42 AM
Super friendly & always helpful!!!
Jenna Goodwin on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 10:44 AM
Absolutely love them. They are affordable and have various ways to pay which is awesome! Stephen helped us and he was so kind and friendly. They do amazing work. The crew workers are friendly and get the job done. We are thrilled with our addition/patio. If you need nice people who won’t charge you an arm and a leg these are your guys.
Michael Horan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:52 AM
Recently had them redo our patio. We had a cracked 9x30 pad and wanted to extend to 12x30 size. They showed up with what seems like 10 men at 7am. Demolished/removed the old pad. Poured in the new pad (thicker than previous) with a landing area and were done by 3pm! They cleaned everything up, especially out on the streets. Kody and his crew is the best most professional company I've dealt with-and that is saying a lot. Thank you and I highly recommend them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cory Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 05:22 AM
This company is service oriented.... Their concrete is above average and they have worked with me to meet or exceed ally needs for the last three years! Marty in dispatch is honest and accommodating. Great people!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.