Logo White
Watch Demo

H G Thrash Clothier

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Retail|Lubbock, TX 79401

2010 Broadway, Lubbock, TX 79401

(806) 741-0303

http://hgthrash.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Men's Suits Men's Dress Shirts Neckwear Men's Sport Coats Trousers Men's Shoes Accessories Sports Wear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yoshi Wood on Facebook

9 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:29 AM
5 Stars! I was hesitant about taking my work uniform in ANYWHERE for tailoring, but I’m very glad I found H.G. Thrash! Howard and the guys are very professional and helpful for somebody like me who’s never had the need for custom tailoring. I’m very pleased with the work that their Master Tailor did and would highly recommend coming here. My uniform fits perfectly now! In addition to their tailoring work, the store is clean, and there’s a large selection of ties, suits and buttoned shirts! Thanks guys!
Charlie Middleton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 14:29 PM
Jonathan Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 08:26 AM
HG Thrash is a phenomenal shop with outstanding service and selections. The gentleman provide world class service on a personal level. There's nothing like it in Lubbock or West Texas. The in-house tailor makes it an easy one-stop shop.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tommy Dora on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 05:13 AM
Steve Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:19 AM
Howard has helped me with clothing since 1991. Always a five star experience. Howard made me a custom suit and three custom shirts for Christmas 2016.. I love the fit and finish. Suit even has my name embroidered on the inside. Thanks Jeremy for helping with all the fabric and fit details! You guys are number one in my book!
Brenden Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:18 AM
Karen Couture Bosscher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:47 AM
Howard and his team are awesome. They take care of every detail for my husband. They make shopping for men's clothing a snap. Thank you.
Jeff Lowry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 14:46 PM
Howard has been my clothier for years and I have complete trust in his style and selections for me. He provides excellent personal customer service!
Geoff Hebertson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 12:56 PM
Excellent customer service, very professional, and helped me find the best suit I've ever owned. Thanks H.G. Thrash!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.