Logo White
Watch Demo

H G Motorcar Corporation

Own this business?
4.7
73 reviews
|Automotive|Downingtown, PA 19335

711 W Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

(610) 873-1111

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

About H.G.Motorcar Corporation ; 711 West Lancaster Ave, PA 19335 Downingtown Used and Pre-owned Imports and Domestic Vehicles. We get our cars from New car dealer Trade ins. We Stock in our inventory Used Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Subaru, Acura, Lexus, Volkswagen, BMW, Audi, Infiniti, Ford, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Pontiac, Jeep, Saturn, Volvo, Hyundia, Saab, Mercedes-Benz, Mini, Used cars, Used Trucks, Used Mini-Vans, Used SUV's. Our sales team is made up of certified sales professionals with over 50 years of service combined. We have a complete service facility were we check out our car with a 135 point check list so that we can state inspect them and emission them. We also we

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
73 reviews
555
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliana Pappas on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 04:52 AM
Definitely five stars. Staff are trustworthy and hospitality is great. They honored our price range. It was a plus buying from a local company....They were honest salesman, not biased about any one car on the lot. You’ll feel comfortable expressing yourself with these folks.
Renée Rivais Friedman on Facebook

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 08:03 AM
My husband recently got a Jeep Compass and we could not be more pleased. Very professional from start to finish. Our daughter is loving her new Jeep!
Jim Stavely on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2019, 05:38 AM
No pressure.. 37 years young in the business at this location. Friendly staff.. Jeff Cares about his customers.. Even if you don’t buy from HG... you will remember the 1st class service this establishment gives! 💯 they service and back their inventory with an in house 60 day warranty!! That shows you they back what they sell.. extended warranties are available.. There is no as-is at HG MOTORCAR... wife selection of quality used cars.. hand picked. If it’s not right HG won’t sell it!! Old school dealership... 💯
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Richard Rush on Facebook

8 months ago

05/19/2019, 03:30 AM
I have to say that from the first phone call and speaking with Ron that I sincerely felt very comfortable. It was only a day later that I got to speak with the owner who made me feel just as comfortable as well. The car was everything that I had hoped for and expected as most importantly was just as Ron had described. All of the cars they had were cleaned, detailed and showroom ready. The process was quick and easy and they could not do enough to make sure that we were totally satisfied and happy as we drove off the lot. The 2 1/2 hour ride from downstate DE was well worth it!
Brian H. Treece on Facebook

9 months ago

05/06/2019, 02:42 AM
I bought a car unseen, from Oregon. H G Motorcars bent over backwards to make sure I was comfortable, recommended an ace independent mechanic to check out the car, and waited while I dealt with paperwork long distance. The service and accommodation after the sale, as well as before, was remarkable. I would not hesitate to buy another car there. I got a very decent deal and my daughter, who lives in central Pennsylvania, loves the car. I ws there to pick it up with her. We took it off the lot on a 600 mile road trip. Perfect.
Melissa Moody Muhly on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 02:02 AM
Just had some body work done on my car..absolutely fantastic! Between the body work and detailing my 8 year old car looks better than new! Highly recommend HG!
Jerriann Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 01:50 AM
I bought my car here a few months ago and it was a steal! Great price for an almost new vehicle. I’ve also found a new mechanic, I didn’t even realize they were a mechanic for the public until I bought my car there! I’m so happy with the sales and service department here, thank you!
Shea Marks on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 04:11 AM
I have bought 10 cars from H.G over the last 20 years. Great place. Ron and Jeff offered no pressure, a great interest rate and service. All our family cars are serviced there. I highly recommend.
Jenna Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 01:21 AM
Terrible place to get a car from, specifically from Chris. I bought a 07 Mini Cooper from him last year, and got completely screwed over in many ways. When i was looking at it, it had been sitting for 8 months and I was told lots of people were looking at it.. crazy how no one touched it till I wanted it since I was sadly eager to buy a car. Secondly, the cars motor was holding 4 misfires in all cylinders prior to me buying the vehicle which was obviously turned off by a computer and masked by a motor additive to hide the noises and codes until i would have the car for months from this time. It started making a funny noise just a week after i purchased the car but i ignored it thinking maybe...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.