Logo White
Watch Demo

G&w Equipment, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Automotive|Charlotte, NC 28216

600 Lawton Rd, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 394-6316

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bass Car Audio
5.0
(2) · Car Stereo Installation

1007 Shelton Ave

(704) 873-2273

3 people are looking at this business

Redline Auto Salon
5.0
(9) · Car Window Tinting

241 Post Office Dr

(704) 234-8432

2 people are looking at this business

Associated Battery Co.
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3469 Gribble Rd

(704) 821-8311

1 person is looking at this business

Are Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2731 Southeastern Rd

(803) 328-3273

2 people are looking at this business

Sam's Mart
5.0
(18) · Automotive

4603 South Blvd.

(704) 246-5637

3 people are looking at this business

Music Mart
5.0
(8) · Automotive

350 Concord Rd

(704) 982-3627

5 people are looking at this business

About

G&W Equipment is the authorized Cat, Mitsubishi and Jungheinrich forklift dealer in North and South Carolina. We are a full service, family owned material handling dealer servicing all makes and models of forklifts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Johnson Huffman on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:59 AM
There the Best I Know. Great to work with!!!!!
Mary Filipowicz on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 10:50 AM
Company is amazing. Great people.
Josh Williams on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 05:36 AM
BJ Mead our Train the Trainer Instructor is a class act and well scripted. He was very hands on and related to our questions very well. Hope to have you back in a few years! Great service!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Daisha Tanae Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 11:02 AM
Vernon has been coming to the plant for as long as I remember. he has great work ethics, knowledgeable (business oriented) of every motor in the facility and if its something he doesn't, he will find out.it wont leave you hanging. It hasn't been a time that Vernon has showed up promptly and not ready to fix what's broken. very consistent worker . thank you for everything you do..
Lisa Schneider Weavil on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:16 AM
I have been working with G & W for over 7 years now and they NEVER disappoint! Hal Watts has been our Salesman from the very beginning and his wealth of knowledge and level of professionalism is unsurpassed. He has helped me open multiple facilities in the area from shelving systems to forklifts and everything in between. He will walk your facility and make recommendations for items you didn't realize you needed! In addition, G & W always has quick response times to quotes, orders full-filled on time, competitive pricing, great service techs, and knowledgeable staff, etc. I HIGHLY recommend!
Haley Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:53 AM
Awesome techs!
Don Hwang on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 15:20 PM
Kim Hallman McKiddy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 14:07 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.