Logo White
Watch Demo

Gvc Mortgage Inc

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Finance|Pendleton, IN 46064

138 E State St, Ste 3, Pendleton, IN 46064

(765) 374-3989

https://www.gvcmortgage.com/branch-locations/indiana/pendleton/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(13) · Mortgage Brokers

7035 E 96th St

(317) 723-5550
5.0
(2) · Finance

250 E 96th St

(317) 573-9700
5.0
(2) · Banks

1501 Broadway St

(765) 609-6300
5.0
(11) · Finance

10711 America Way

(317) 842-7744
About

© GVC Mortgage, Inc. All Rights Reserved. NMLS# 2334 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Equal Housing Opportunity. One Plaza Dr Ste 3, Pendleton, IN 46064. This is not a commitment to lend. Borrowers must qualify. Program guidelines are subject to change without notice. Loans not available in all states. GVC Mortgage, Inc. is not acting on behalf of HUD, FHA, or any other federal or state government agencies. Call 1.800.401.3677 for details. Find us online at GVCmortgage.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominique G. Mickens Sr. on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 07:15 AM
Brad Wilson is awesome! Definitely supportive and a big helper in what it takes to get in our dream home!
Melissa Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 02:58 AM
Brad did an incredible job helping us with our first home loan. He was always quick to communicate and attentive to anything that we needed during the process. We really appreciate all his hard work that made this feel stress-free. We thank you so much and look forward to doing more with GVC in the future! 😊
Sandra Serour on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:07 AM
Just closed on my house this week and it was the smoothest Mortgage process I have ever experienced. Also it’s the best place to work! Not only is the staff knowledgeable, but also they are like family! Love GVC Mortgage!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ali Walradth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:47 AM
Best place I have EVER worked and it’s because of the people.
Olivia McClellan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 16:00 PM
Ashley Deaver on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:57 AM
Erin Dobbs Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:38 AM
I have been with GVC Mortgage for almost a year now and could not be happier with my decision to join the team. They are a results oriented and service driven mortgage company but they never lose sight of making their employees feel like family by treating them that way.
Rob Green on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:21 AM
I've been with GVC Mortgage, Inc. for 10 years. GVC is more than a job for most of us, it's family. The ownership does everything they can think of to make this a great company to be a part of. Additionally, GVC Mortgage takes great pride in dealing with our customers and is always looking to enhance the customer's experience. GVC Mortgage is the type of company that is always going above and beyond for both their customers and staff/family!!!
Donald Kuebler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 03:33 AM
I am extremely thankful to be given the opportunity to work with an organization such as GVC Mortgage. The passion to provide our customers the highest level of service is in the DNA of every employee. Additionally, the compassion, commitment and respect given to all employees make GVC a stellar company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.