Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guzman Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
662 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33634

6907 W Waters Ave, Tampa, FL 33634

(813) 887-5555

https://orthoguzman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental Hygienists

1430 W Busch Blvd

(813) 936-7894

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

8 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontic services for children, teen and adults. Invisalign,Conventional braces, clear braces

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
662 reviews
5359
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheyann Ponder review for Guzman Orthodontics
Cheyann Ponder on Facebook

8 months ago

05/08/2021, 09:10 AM
he is the best doctor and he is very caring and he is strict with ur teeth because he cares both of my siblings went to him and I am now and i wouldn't ask to go anywhere else and i love everyone there
Michael Hollenbeck review for Guzman Orthodontics
Michael Hollenbeck on Facebook

9 months ago

05/07/2021, 09:17 AM
Dr. Guzman and his team are awesome! we are on child number three with Dr. Guzman and never had a thought of going anywhere else. if you want great service and a Dr. that cares about you and your family then this is the doctor for you.
Stephanie Mayea review for Guzman Orthodontics
Stephanie Mayea on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2021, 03:15 AM
They are all super nice and funny and do their job really well .☺️
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Damian Lapuz review for Guzman Orthodontics
Damian Lapuz on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2021, 03:01 AM
The staff here is very friendly and they are all very knowledgeable about what they are doing, I highly recommend!
Garcia Stephanie review for Guzman Orthodontics
Garcia Stephanie on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2021, 08:21 AM
Absolutely love this establishment!! My daughter got her braces today and she says that she didn't feel a thing! They work super soft and efficient and also make sure to keep everything sanitized in these times! I love Dr. Guzman's office, keep up the good work 👍
Sofia Arevalo review for Guzman Orthodontics
Sofia Arevalo on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 15:13 PM
Can’t recommend Guzman Orthodontics enough!!!! Staff goes above and beyond to make your appointment as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Everyone is so nice and treats you like family!
Melanie Hernandez review for Guzman Orthodontics
Melanie Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 03:13 AM
great customer service 100%recommended
Blessed Child W. review for Guzman Orthodontics
Blessed Child W. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/13/2020, 06:46 AM
Great experience and love Dr. Guzman n his staff very awesome people
Agr Gonzalez-rojas review for Guzman Orthodontics
Agr Gonzalez-rojas on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 06:50 AM
Dr Guzman is great person and run his office as it should. I recommend every one to come and get their braces here. The staff is super friendly and helpful.🤗 The office is always super clean and know with cov19 they fallow the laws to the point.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.