Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guy Wolff Pottery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Bantam, CT 06750

1249 Bantam Rd, Bantam, CT 06750

(860) 567-5577

http://www.guywolff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1559 NY-213

(845) 338-0173
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryllyn Cogar Tallman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
We stopped at Guy's shop and it was a magical experience. He is not only exceptionally talented but also very welcoming. We all purchased some beautiful pottery and would love the opportunity to return again someday. He pulled his old banjo from the wall and treated us to some music as well. Liked it so much we purchased a CD of his musical talents while we were there. Love it! Fantastic moment for all of us!
Robin Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Had a wonderful experience at Guy's shop, got to meet this amazing artist and converse with him. His pottery is some of my favorite!
Jay Winn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
A true artist studio. A humble, passionate man making the the worlds most beautiful and functional pots one at a time by hand. A to actually meet the maker, was a real joy.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jerome Rogowski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
We are privileged to be the only boutique, West of the Rockies that retail original Guy Wolff Pottery! Thank you Guy for your impeccable work!
Martha Foster Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Absolutely love these pots. I use in my kitchen to hold paper towel & wooden spoons. Everybody makes a comment about them...
Nancy Northrop on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Love this unique pottery created by a unique Guy!
Sara Barden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.