Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guy Wolff Pottery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Bantam, CT 06750

1249 Bantam Rd, Bantam, CT 06750

(860) 567-5577

http://www.guywolff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1559 NY-213

(845) 338-0173
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonbon Honcharik on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 10:26 AM
Totally recommend going and taking a beautiful fall drive to bantam and see the wonderful pottery made by Guy.
Nicole Valentine Sokolowski on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
My mother and I had a wonderful time visiting your shop! It was a privilege to meet you, your wife, and Elizabeth. We definitely will be back soon. Our pots and Elizabeth's art are proudly on display in our homes. Thank you
Eda Bell on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Always wanted to visit!! Wonderful to meet Guy and see his amazing work. I am sooo going back for more amazing pots! And a vase or two that I was not aware of!! What a fun hour and a half trying to pick pots for my beloved plants. Very hard to pick which ones, as I want them all. The high point though was the cool conversation and how small this world really is!! Looking forward to next time!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Nathan B Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Beautiful pottery and Guy is very personable
Deb Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Wonderful personal experience, great selection, and workmanship! Even got to listen to Guy Wolff play and sing with his banjo. My mother and father enjoyed this experience very much!
Robin Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Had a wonderful experience at Guy's shop, got to meet this amazing artist and converse with him. His pottery is some of my favorite!
Jay Winn on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
A true artist studio. A humble, passionate man making the the worlds most beautiful and functional pots one at a time by hand. A to actually meet the maker, was a real joy.
Jerome Rogowski on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
We are privileged to be the only boutique, West of the Rockies that retail original Guy Wolff Pottery! Thank you Guy for your impeccable work!
Martha Foster Foley on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Absolutely love these pots. I use in my kitchen to hold paper towel & wooden spoons. Everybody makes a comment about them...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.