Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guy Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
220 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46229

10905 Middlebrook Ln, Indianapolis, IN 46229

(317) 708-1200

https://guypainting.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099
5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Guy Painting is a family owned and operated, Indianapolis based, full service professional painting company. Ron, owner of Guy Painting, has been offering professional painting services for over 13 years, and we have worked with over 7800 homes and businesses in Indianapolis, Geist, Fishers, Carmel, Noblesville, Westfield, Zionsville, Avon, Brownsburg, Plainfield, New Palestine, Greenwood, and all over Central Indiana. The Guy Painting carpenters can repair or replace just about anything. We can repair wood windows, by only replacing the bad parts, saving you thousands over replacements. We replace rotten wood and extend the life of your paint. Our carpenters have over 10 years of expe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
220 reviews
5193
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. review for Guy Painting
John B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 02:18 AM
Guy Painting caulked and painted the exterior of my home, plus some replacement of trim boards. It was Good Job, Attention to detail was good, Friendly and Coporative crew. I would use them agian.
j.bates7608 review for Guy Painting
j.bates7608 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 02:17 AM
Guy Painting caulked and painted the exterior of my home, plus some replacement of trim boards. Good Job, Attention to detail was good, Friendly and Coporative crew. I would use them agian.
zmccay5408 review for Guy Painting
zmccay5408 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/06/2012, 08:25 AM
Excellent Crew. Very Efficient and finished quickly with quality work! Have recommended to two friends already.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
anonymous review for Guy Painting
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/06/2012, 06:38 AM
Exterior Painting Was called immediately to come out and give a quote on Monday. Guy Painting - Pressure washed Friday and painting done on Wednessday. Awsome Job. Check them out at GuyPainting.com.
Zach M. review for Guy Painting
Zach M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/06/2012, 05:12 AM
Exterior Painting of Home – Excellent Crew. Very Efficient and finished quickly with quality work! Have recommended to two friends already.
zachmccay review for Guy Painting
zachmccay on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/06/2012, 04:19 AM
Excellent Crew. Very Efficient and finished quickly with quality work! Have recommended to two friends already.
ron789 review for Guy Painting
ron789 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/06/2012, 01:37 AM
Ron called immediately to come out and give a quote on Monday. Guy Painting - Pressure washed Friday and painting done on Wednessday. Awsome Job. Check them out at www.GuyPainting.com.
Rich B. review for Guy Painting
Rich B. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

04/24/2012, 04:40 AM
I found Guy Painting was easy to work with. Their quote was competative and the work was done on time as promised. I would highly recommend this company. I will contact them for future projects.
Holly R. review for Guy Painting
Holly R. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

04/20/2012, 05:31 AM
Guy painting, was very professional and knowledgeable they were upfront and honest about what needed to be replaced, with the other companys we had appraisers and they were Not upfront, Guy Painting Was, I would completely recommend them to all my friends, family and neighboors...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.