Logo White
Watch Demo

Guthrie Meadows B & B

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Hospitality|Bedford, Indiana 47421

12406 Tunnelton Road, Bedford, Indiana 47421

(812) 849-0519

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bed & Breakfast Accommodations

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bryson Fulkerson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2018, 02:06 AM
    Jaw-dropping and breathtaking venue! These folks know how to do it right! From the picture perfect home to the ideal reception barn, your wedding day will surely be Pinterest perfect with Guthrie Meadows as your setting! Highly recommend!
    Pamela Moore Oldham on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/09/2018, 06:50 AM
    Thank you so much for the wonderful venue. Everything turned out perfect even in the pouring down rain.
    Jackie Butler on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/19/2018, 05:21 AM
    Annette was wonderful to work with. Very affordable and simply beautiful. My son had his wedding in September of 2016.
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Julie Risen-Sanders on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/29/2017, 07:40 AM
    We had our daughter’s wedding reception here on September 30,2017. It was simply amazing!! Annette was incredible!!! She went above and beyond to help make our day special!!! The setting was stunning... just breathtaking!! I would highly recommend Guthrie Meadows to anyone looking for a wedding venue!! And don’t overlook The Bed and Breakfast it is so elegant and beautiful!!! Annette is the perfect host!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Julie! I would love if you and Bailey Beasley would post pics on the FB page. Love the one on the red couch!❣️

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.