Logo White

guth william dds

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

About

William Guth, DDS has been providing gentle dental care for 30 years. He serves the Verde Valley. Our goal as a practice is to provide the most quality care in the Cottonwood area because we depend on our repeat customers. We provide general dentistry.Insurances we accept include: Aetna Guardian Humana MetLife And MorePlease give us a call to set up an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:03 AM
on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:11 AM
I was referred to Dr. William Guth by a friend and I can see why she recommended his service. He's one of the friendliest dentists I've ever had. I highly recommend him.
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

10/03/2016, 10:10 AM
Comfortable
Comfortable is not usually an adjective I'd use to describe myself in a dentists office but that's exactly how Dr. William Guth makes me feel during my visits.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/28/2016, 14:07 PM
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (5)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (5)
Staff : 4 Star (5)
Scheduling : 4 Star (4)
Experience with Dr. Guth Jr.
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (5)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (5)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (4)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4.5 Star (4)
Dr. Guth Jr.'s Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4 Star (4)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 4.5 Star (5)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 4 Star (5)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (5)
on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/14/2016, 12:06 PM
One thing that stands out to me is the friendliness of the staff. They always have a smile on their face.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/04/2016, 13:04 PM
I recommend Dr. William Guth all the time- he's great!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/07/2016, 10:03 AM
I chose Dr. Guth, because he was the preferred provider for the hospital that I work at. I have now been seeing him for over three years and I am very happy with everything.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/07/2016, 09:03 AM
Very efficient staff, five stars.
on Insider Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2016, 13:02 PM
Great Dentist
Dr. Guth has been nothing short of excellent. The staff has been kind to me each time that I come in for an appointment. Very comfortable going here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.