Logo White

guth william dds

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

322 S Main St, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-9366

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

William Guth, DDS has been providing gentle dental care for 30 years. He serves the Verde Valley. Our goal as a practice is to provide the most quality care in the Cottonwood area because we depend on

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2017, 00:03 AM
on Citysearch

a year ago

11/02/2016, 01:11 AM
I was referred to Dr. William Guth by a friend and I can see why she recommended his service. He's one of the friendliest dentists I've ever had. I highly recommend him.
on Insider Pages

a year ago

10/03/2016, 10:10 AM
Comfortable
Comfortable is not usually an adjective I'd use to describe myself in a dentists office but that's exactly how Dr. William Guth makes me feel during my visits.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/28/2016, 14:07 PM
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (5)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (5)
Staff : 4 Star (5)
Scheduling : 4 Star (4)
Experience with Dr. Guth Jr.
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (5)
Ho
...  more>>
on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/14/2016, 12:06 PM
One thing that stands out to me is the friendliness of the staff. They always have a smile on their face.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/04/2016, 13:04 PM
I recommend Dr. William Guth all the time- he's great!
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/07/2016, 10:03 AM
I chose Dr. Guth, because he was the preferred provider for the hospital that I work at. I have now been seeing him for over three years and I am very happy with everything.
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

03/07/2016, 09:03 AM
Very efficient staff, five stars.
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

02/04/2016, 13:02 PM
Great Dentist
Dr. Guth has been nothing short of excellent. The staff has been kind to me each time that I come in for an appointment. Very comfortable going here.