Logo White
Watch Demo

Gupta Orthodontics - Invisalign & Clear Braces

Own this business?
5.0
371 reviews
|Dental|Plano, TX 75093

5961 Dallas Pkwy, Ste 601, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 473-3000

http://www.guptaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
About

ORTHODONTIST IN PLANO, TX SPECIALIZING IN BRACES & INVISALIGN Gupta Orthodontics offers high-quality orthodontic treatment to create beautiful smiles that last a lifetime! Individuals and the families of Plano can always depend on Dr. Gupta and his talented team to provide excellent and comfortable orthodontics in a warm, friendly atmosphere, and utilizing the most advanced techniques. Dr. Gupta is a board-certified orthodontist, a status that only 25% of professionals in this field achieve in their career! He is a graduate of the prestigious Harvard School of Dental Medicine and The University of Michigan. When you’re ready to take the next step toward getting a beautiful smile with Dam

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
371 reviews
5349
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 306 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Rios on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 01:52 AM
So excited and scared to start this journey at 41 yrs old but I know I am in good hands! Wonderfully caring staff and doctor! Happy day!!
Teman Coyoca on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 01:25 AM
I love to smile and Gupta Orthodontics love my smile. They make it sure that I will always have a perfect smile 😁.
Carole Petit on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:44 AM
It’s the place to go! They are always nice and available and they take the time to explain everything for each step. You can see the progress between each appointment! My son Quentin likes the place and he always feels free to ask questions.Thanks for everything
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Ewina Karmen on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 01:25 AM
Wonderful orthodontist and amazing staff.
Rachna Patel on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:15 AM
So incredibly happy with Gupta Orthodontics- everyone from the minute you walk in is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Gupta and his staff really took the time to make my nervous kids feel comfortable and explain everything that they were going to do. Prior to coming to Dr. Gupta, we got a consult from another orthodontist that used older technology and more oral devices and in turn the cost was actually higher than what we ended up paying for a more up to date treatment plan. We are very happy with our care and results!
Aimee Zissa on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 01:48 AM
A wonderful orthodontist, and amazing staff. Dr. Gupta explains everything in detail, and the amazing staff from the front office to all of the ortho assistants are professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend Gupta orthodontics.
Christina Maria Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:01 AM
From the beginning to end each visit has made us feel very welcomed and the staff is very professional and friendly! The office is immaculately clean every time! We are very happy to be patients here!
Donny Knisley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 02:00 AM
Such an amazing staff!! Coming from a guy that has such a messed up smile I never showed my teeth or smiled hardly ever in my life. Sad I know but Dr. Gupta and his team completely changed my life in such a way nobody will ever understand!! I smile at everyone I meet or interact with for the first time in my life!!!
Jacqueline Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:45 AM
Dr. Gupta and his team is amazing! If you in need of braces, make the call today! You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.